Hey guys, poolside party .. interested?

tom's

subang
wahahahaha..........ya my yellow bikini with 4 wheels n sit 2 person........hahahaha

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Wahahahahahaha......
Bikini girls and MR2's.... cool combo man... muahahaha...

Mickey... better bring your Gulf so that Hot,Wet, Sexy Bikini girls can climb all over it for some photoshoot... muahahahaha...

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
1. TheFalcon (i want bikini girls!!! no need to have 4 wheeled yellow bikini :P)
2. midship (just because I wan to see tom's in a bikini)

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
I wanna go toooo....

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
THE LIST

1. TheFalcon (i want bikini girls!!! no need to have 4 wheeled yellow bikini :P)
2. midship (just because I wan to see tom's in a bikini)<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
3. piglet

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Imagine this. All batang turn up only in their swimming trunks. Then all can do is compare batang size :)

tom's

subang
or u can have sword fights.....or maybe cock fight......hahaha....i won't be around on this date.....balik my gf kampung again for her nephew's wedding......

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
or u can have sword fights.....or maybe cock fight......hahaha....i won't be around on this date.....balik my gf kampung again for her nephew's wedding......
Wow... how old is the nephew?

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
THE LIST

2. midship (just because I wan to see tom's in a bikini)<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
3. piglet
4. koolspyda

So who else is in the list...?<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Dear Forumer,

My friend's car has been stolen at Kajang last night (29 oct).
Model: Satria GTi
Colour: Silver standard
Plate No: WGT 4153
Incident: Parked at front of his house at Tmn Berlian, Sg. Jeluk, Kajang.

Please pm me if you have any information about the car.
Thanks a lot guys.