>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dun forget buy ur no. too:thefinger:.......buy jackpot as well,two no. a group......26million liao man:banghead:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
when you go makan that time, see got ppl sell those RM 3 per piece, buy from them loh. Try your luck, who knows if you kena jackpot then you can break your 2 legs and retire liao. Remember ask me to become the person to break your legs :rofl:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
i know the RM3 geh,the most easy one,i awiz buy,but never kena :banghead:..if i kena ady, than i will pay you and break break both your leg and hand. than uyou can retire as well :thefinger:

But this is not what khoo talking about la,different man..khoo,faster teach me, skynai combination very 'ong' wan

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
i last saturday buy jackpot at the "wu gong san " there at termiang.....
the scratch one not kena... now waiting for the long number one...........
hope can kena....
after that can buy house , buy car, buy chick.... opssss

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
nevermind, the small one tak kena nvm..we dream BIG :proud:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
thx for the dinner yeehau!!owe u once....:biggrin:

yeehau, TQ...want to pay one but you pay liao...

YH, when we on the way...damn tulan that Gen2 at the main straight before Terminal 1...don't give way one....bugger....make me look like idiot driver when overtake him...

just now heavy rain....just now very pressure oh...give YH and khoo..tiong belakang....Hahahaha my so slow....

YH, just now u flash me, I use my rear fog light to flash you back...Hahahaha

blank, next time join us lah...

To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...