N9
the 3222 is fren with the subaru ma,ang the evo91 also..the FD2R damn fast man
ya,damn fast,but still can't beat you right?hahahaha

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
ya,damn fast,but still can't beat you right?hahahaha
my bro have simple try with it b4(simply chasing in town),FD2R have good acceleration on first and second gear, my car stil able to follow jek :biggrin:

the subaru claim itz top speed 260km/h leh

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Evo 91 is my friend lai de, owner of Enix handphone shop at Terminal One..last time kena pecah cermin and steal his Defi meter before at his home..

Evo 91 and 84 are relatives lai de..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
type-r close ratio gearbox is damn good 1.......perfect match with it vtec output. sometime turbo oso need to respect it 3point 1..hehehe...

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Evo 91 is my friend lai de, owner of Enix handphone shop at Terminal One..last time kena pecah cermin and steal his Defi meter before at his home..

Evo 91 and 84 are relatives lai de..
i also noe...84 change car adi lo

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

type-r close ratio gearbox is damn good 1.......perfect match with it vtec output.
but there is a gap between second and third gear ratio..this what i get know from FD2R test drive by japanese la,if not mistaken is keiichi tsuchiya video

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
change to what car liao? I know 84 live at Templer there only, dunno him much compared with 91

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
what gap? 2nd gear can't finish 0-100?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
okok.....let me get Supra caliper 1st.....:wavey:

yhau...wanto meet whr?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I come your house 1st then only decide, dunno where to go

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
what gap? 2nd gear can't finish 0-100?
the ratio between 2nd and 3rd gear was not that close.when in cornering,2nd will in high rpm, while change to 3rd gear will drop the rpm lo..

i think is can finish 0-100 in 2nd gear la

---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

change to what car liao? I know 84 live at Templer there only, dunno him much compared with 91
if not mistaken is subaru wrx than change again to porsche la..tis wat i heard about

It is very popular among car enthusiast to say that contis are more fun to drive. However, what determines a vehicle to be fun to drive. Is it the engine, chassis, suspension, steering or what?

Kindly discuss..........:idea::idea::idea: