>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
come come come....lets vote N9 kaki's,TR said hungpang potong kepala while yeehau said advan potong kepala....which 1 is more potong kepala leyh??:confused:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I not sure about Hung Pang leh, only did my cheap Wira exhaust there..Fook Ming is buy turbo timer, and some gauges (vacuum, volt)..couldn't afford better brands such as Defi or Blitz, so end up buy AutoGauge :banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
they selling their parts expensive is truth....i hope they can see this....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sms me later......

guys, I can't go tonight got plan already...

khoo, i call u

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
eh...if not mistaken i heard jpjlvr said is his relative right?
autohockming la....

not fookming..........

my sell mine.... not related to them....... :thefinger:
stock get from them....
i sell my stuff under my name.. not under their name....

about expensive or not... i dun have comment...haha

Khoo, you need this.

If you put this then you don't have to always take out your Oil Temp sensor when oil change....less chances of the sensor and wire get damage by mech.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
very good info TR,go to marketplace see-see 1st.....tigger year really not a good year for performance car kot:biggrin::rofl: many mods thinking to do dis year,front caliper need to change Supra caliper,but damn hard to find too....cf front hood and etc......:smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
fook ming is in cantonese pronounciation ma, from their shop name in mandarin..
I think from this I can guess jpoplover is banana boy :rofl:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
the youngster staffs there all oso look damn sohai 1......sit there nothing to do all....no wonder they wanto sell their subra-lut n s15 lar~~really wanto slap kao their face:rofl:

eh...got member here frm fookming ar~~?
khoo..u forgot JPOP is member of fookming meh..

beside that,their stuff really expensive lo,and i dont even trust their workmanship also,all ' la la zai', i went there b4 to adjust the TEIN suspension, heard those 'la la zai' discuss about my car..

A~eh,tis car got turbo ar,kenot see intercooler geh?
B~got gua,ask C to check check first
C~ (after see my engine bay) damn,really got turbo leh

i just feel there know nothing about car...WTF

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop