Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Dear All Sifus,

Just wanna know more info about,

Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

Really need it as need to modify/upgrade something,

e.g. body kits, better speaker, voltage stabilizer, performance plug cable and so on.

Thanks in advance.

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hehe i rather take my car throw in the klg river.:_:

for audio,come to klg, maxaudio in bandar baru klang.

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
most of the performance parts u need for ur ride can be easily find at marketplace in zth.....

hehe

and the price i think will be better than outside those aksesori shops.....

u can try to hv a look in zth marketplace 1st..

my 2cent

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Hi there,

But the problem some of the parts i can't do the installation,

so need to pay workmanship also.

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
kelvin--- said:
haha..although u needa pay workmanship...stil cheaper ma...
Hi Kelvin,

Let say if i buy my own parts, which shop do u prefer for those installations?

with reasonable workmanship?

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
kelvin--- said:
bro...look at my location..lol....u cld try pm howiechoo...he does installation...but his location is at serdang if i m not wrong...lol
he at setapak....but can meet up at most of the places...just contact him for arrangement.....

he instal ICE n soundproof

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
thunderbird said:
Hi Kelvin,

Let say if i buy my own parts, which shop do u prefer for those installations?

with reasonable workmanship?

if u wan to buy ICE, make sure u get the ORI one...nowadays lots of imitation...Howiechoo can do the installation. he based at wangsa maju/setapak. but he can travel to most of the places, just hv to ring him and make appointment. Soundproofing he oso got do....

most of the items u wanna get for ur car can be install by the seller in zth, of coz hv to buy from them....

vs n grounding..can looks for me...can instal
performance plug....ftzone can post to u if u wanna get from him. tat u can instal urself...

bodykit....if fibre, can looks for RockLee, but he at Klang le....

just my 2cent....there r lot of sellers in here, just make sure u get wat u wan......

i nvr go to aksesori shops one coz they like to conned ppl......:angry_smile:

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
huakenny said:
if u wan to buy ICE, make sure u get the ORI one...nowadays lots of imitation...Howiechoo can do the installation. he based at wangsa maju/setapak. but he can travel to most of the places, just hv to ring him and make appointment. Soundproofing he oso got do....

most of the items u wanna get for ur car can be install by the seller in zth, of coz hv to buy from them....

vs n grounding..can looks for me...can instal
performance plug....ftzone can post to u if u wanna get from him. tat u can instal urself...

bodykit....if fibre, can looks for RockLee, but he at Klang le....

just my 2cent....there r lot of sellers in here, just make sure u get wat u wan......

i nvr go to aksesori shops one coz they like to conned ppl......:angry_smile:
huakenny bro..not onli they con ppl...but their workmanship...damn kasar la..my precious car got a lot of scratches...coz not their car..they cincai handle...see liao oso..beh tahan...now rather get parts from the marketplace..and learn to do the installation myself...

Hello Dear tuning sifus,

I drive a 2 litre hyundai coupe and I am thinking of upgrading the brakes on my ride...

was wondering whether the brakes on the mitsu can be put in? with some minor match up n bolt on job?... anyone knows?

anyone can fill me in? Can't really seem to get a definite answer....

was thinking, if it is possible to match the evo 4 brakes in....