Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
hi...why dont zerotohundred start a car mag.....i bet th membrs here can contribute

Yeah, we could get the magazine that did this 33 ... Then, everyone would have hp's +1 zero at the back ... Wooo Hooo :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

S

semperfi

Yeah, we could get the magazine that did this 33 ... Then, everyone would have hp's +1 zero at the back ... Wooo Hooo :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:
Good idea and every car in town will be labeled as a Munster... I mean monster. Kancil included as a bonus. And soon all vehicles in town will have a minimum of 500 horse powders. That said, every roads in Malaysia will be race tracks. Yeeehaw... :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
My Lat-sun would finally have 10 hp's :love:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, Lat-sun Power ... RB120Y ... Hahaha :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
then my previous yat sun got RB130Y leh.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Walan-neh, Bro ... You GOT 130Y wor ... Walau, ENVY, ENVY leh ... Me work 3-jobs, save, save, save, eat roti with water only still driving 120Y wor ... I damn worship you la, Bro ... :adore::adore::adore:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Walan-neh, Bro ... You GOT 130Y wor ... Walau, ENVY, ENVY leh ... Me work 3-jobs, save, save, save, eat roti with water only still driving 120Y wor ... I damn worship you la, Bro ... :adore::adore::adore:
wah u so geng ar..... luckily i also not char..... me work 3 and half job, spend , spend , spend and blow blow water only can have this yat sun..... damn cham....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oooo ... No wonder la ... SO IT WAS YOU ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Stole that 1/2-day sapu longkang job from me ... Interview kau kau, morgaged my 120Y buy Chap-Ayam shirt, and Chap-Kung-Chiew tie and YOU ... YOU ARE THE ONE :bawling::bawling::bawling:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
yea lor it was me lor...... see me so cham also din treat me a good meal..... muahahaha...
:proud::proud::proud:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq

Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq
Bugger.....=.='

Guys, I'm driving a persona iafm 4AT.

installed Arospeed fuel pressure regulator few weeks ago and the setting is at 2.8bar (~40psi). after i read up, i found out that the standard pressure setting shud b around 3.5bar or so. just wanna know, at this low pressure 2.8bar, will it cause transmission lag issue? cz im facing transmission lag issue. it is like transmission slipping when gear upshifting.

first time using FPR so no experience in it.:help: