Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
hi...why dont zerotohundred start a car mag.....i bet th membrs here can contribute

Yeah, we could get the magazine that did this 33 ... Then, everyone would have hp's +1 zero at the back ... Wooo Hooo :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

S

semperfi

Yeah, we could get the magazine that did this 33 ... Then, everyone would have hp's +1 zero at the back ... Wooo Hooo :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:
Good idea and every car in town will be labeled as a Munster... I mean monster. Kancil included as a bonus. And soon all vehicles in town will have a minimum of 500 horse powders. That said, every roads in Malaysia will be race tracks. Yeeehaw... :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
My Lat-sun would finally have 10 hp's :love:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, Lat-sun Power ... RB120Y ... Hahaha :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
then my previous yat sun got RB130Y leh.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Walan-neh, Bro ... You GOT 130Y wor ... Walau, ENVY, ENVY leh ... Me work 3-jobs, save, save, save, eat roti with water only still driving 120Y wor ... I damn worship you la, Bro ... :adore::adore::adore:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Walan-neh, Bro ... You GOT 130Y wor ... Walau, ENVY, ENVY leh ... Me work 3-jobs, save, save, save, eat roti with water only still driving 120Y wor ... I damn worship you la, Bro ... :adore::adore::adore:
wah u so geng ar..... luckily i also not char..... me work 3 and half job, spend , spend , spend and blow blow water only can have this yat sun..... damn cham....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oooo ... No wonder la ... SO IT WAS YOU ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Stole that 1/2-day sapu longkang job from me ... Interview kau kau, morgaged my 120Y buy Chap-Ayam shirt, and Chap-Kung-Chiew tie and YOU ... YOU ARE THE ONE :bawling::bawling::bawling:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
yea lor it was me lor...... see me so cham also din treat me a good meal..... muahahaha...
:proud::proud::proud:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Aiyo, you 2 got Lat-sun I Lat sun also don't have....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq

Wei ... you GOT 130Y wor ... C'mon la, Bro ... Take me for a spin in your monster la ... I sponsor my monthly income for 1 liter of RON-97 lor :banghead:

Woit ... You got Orange-206 wor ... Lagi mau tekan us wor ... :bawling:

You also GOT:

1. Jin
2. Sky
3. Ah Fatt
4. loosend
5. tohsan
6. Farouq
Bugger.....=.='

powerzone extractor 410
sportrims 2nd hand 550 (so call as avanti with tyres, but i dunno whether real or not)

i can change both 1 short but i dont wanna waste too much money just after CNY