aiyioh...so different edi

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
aiyoh..why all the buttons all nt the same anymore geh...

sobs...i feel like so new now

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Got Instruction on how to use ar? Im already four eyed yet i cant seem to find the PM icon... :)

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
For now, to PM a user, click on the user and there will be options like the PM option.

thank you
Tom

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
i feel like leaving this forum... :( initially i always come in here to read funny treads, now i come in i get more headache, looking at such BIG and fancy settings... aiihhhh...

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
apa la... tai kor alan ?? apa macam ? apek drifter tomoro going drift or not ??

S1997

Tom said:
For now, to PM a user, click on the user and there will be options like the PM option.

thank you
Tom

yup...the function is good

n305er

Jan 25, 2005
- Penang -
www.n305er.com
I've been waiting for a local forum to implement Vbulletin for a long time already..

:)

it's a very nice forum but who's the one paying for the licence?

Thumbs up for Tom!

[Edit] And OMG! Please find nicer smilies! :eek:

S1997

may be have to take sometime to get use to the forum laa..

anyway its still under testing and improving laa..

BETA maaa....

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
just get used to it lar...:rolleyes:

current turbine is light pressure turbo and need to be change soon.. any suggestion for bigger turbine? that suit with the engine and doesnt need lots of mod..thank you