Ae101 Supercharged Scoop

ken yeang

WRX scoops are commonly found at chopshops. Other option? Just visit body/fiber shop...they would have a couple version to offer. Also, I have seen a few ae101 that grafted on a bonnet scoop from celica GT4. Looks pretty good.

Maybe these ideas might help abit....

WRX scoops are commonly found at chopshops. Other option? Just visit body/fiber shop...they would have a couple version to offer. Also, I have seen a few ae101 that grafted on a bonnet scoop from celica GT4. Looks pretty good.

celica scoop would be the best choice...since still under same brand...

but if want speciality, i would suggest nissan pulsar gtir's scoop

ken yeang

Mira turbo bonnet scoop oso easy to find. Quite cheap too. Just buy it, cut it out and graft it to your AE101. The mira scoop quite big...much better for topmount intercooler..

Looks good? Should be whether the scoop size fits and cools the intercooler, right?:biggrin:

ken yeang

preferably both.....looks good and workable.:biggrin:

As long as it is not a dummy scoop, like the one from Hyundai RX or the Ford Ranger trucks...

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
You're confusing, bzr belongs to ae111.
For your knowledge much owner nowadays hunts for Caldina ST215 hood, extract it's scoop and merge onto your existing. A cheaper solution than fiber.