Add turbo kit on 4g13p

g88

Jan 28, 2004
First, putting an Auto gearbox to your 1.3 already killing you alot oredi, high FC and under power..even 1.5 Auto owner already complaining this....

Now you summore a Turbo kit into it ?? I suggest you get a 4G91 1.5 DOHC and maybe you play with it by adding on turbo kit...else straight jump to Mivec :D

billy_t

Apr 7, 2006
haha..this is my friend mod for me.so i'll be very save cost...don worry..i want go to his shop see my how about my car already.

V8_nutter

billy_t said:
haha..this is my friend mod for me.so i'll be very save cost...don worry..i want go to his shop see my how about my car already.
Fren no offence but your turbine wont spool:regular_smile: manifold too long. Where did you get this idea from ?

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
lol fail liao that project.....start another lo....this time buy Gen2 1.6 Manual la
enuf power liao..... DOHC 16 Valves or Waja Campro

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
gohkokeng said:
how power? can win Satria GTi or not?
i doubt it ..

or can it?

Edit : or maybe if it's done up with full exhaust mod n bla bla mods , then maybe can beat GTi la .. but with that money, i rather change engine n service it fully ady. ..

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
fstrader said:
end of da day, "displacement kenot replace "wat word is that ar?" :p
no worry unker fred *cough* .. i help u ... u sit down drink coffee n read newspaper first!

ahem!

"displacement kenot replace replacement, kenot replace tires, n drifting kenot replace old age, and old age kenot replace unker fred and unker fred kenot replace weber and weber cannot replace turbo n ....." er.... wat i toking ar...? :hmmmm: oh yes... turbo kenot place-in 4G13 *cough* :mouth_closed: ... no wait, can ma ..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

kidding only la ... but good la billy_t actually trying to install a turbo into the 4G13, better then those ppl who juz put the electronic blow off sound... :emoticon_U: i juz hope the bolt-on turbo to ur 4g13 is reliable dude..! all d best...

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
dunla discourage ppl...at least he tried to do sumting different...billy i saport u!! but ahh..manifold too long la dey:emoticon_U: