Nov 6, 2016
Oohh...thanks for correct me.
I thought blue is power.
Red one got mothball inside....hehehehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Because the engine oil doesn't look black, so you complained?
what to do.. 17 years old naive young boy that time even how to open the bonnet of the engine bay also dont know since internet not that advance..
my year still using motorola microtech 8200..

I also don't use yau see mah! maybe I am aware because I more into many things automotive.....lol
:biggrin::biggrin: that's why internet is bringing the world nearer where a lot of things can be get at swimming google:biggrin:

red is powderful..:rofl: anything red at your car add 5hp or more :nurse:

Anyway, is there any possibilities ethanol coming in malaysia market.?
there is ethanol is Malaysia but the price is f**king expensive.. my friend put it before in his VR4 engine bearing all burned..

:driver:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
what to do.. 17 years old naive young boy that time even how to open the bonnet of the engine bay also dont know since internet not that advance..
my year still using motorola microtech 8200..

:biggrin::biggrin: that's why internet is bringing the world nearer where a lot of things can be get at swimming google:biggrin:

there is ethanol is Malaysia but the price is f**king expensive.. my friend put it before in his VR4 engine bearing all burned..

:driver:
Not bad, you get to take care of your own car when you are as young as 17. I only got my car when I am 20.

Internet does help a lot nowadays. 7 years ago during 2010, I really know nothing much about cars. I only know model names, engine displacement, hp output. The rest of it is mostly unknown to me. I don't even know how engine combustion works. I don't even know there is an air filter in an engine. From internet, I really learned a lot since then until now.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Not bad, you get to take care of your own car when you are as young as 17. I only got my car when I am 20.

Internet does help a lot nowadays. 7 years ago during 2010, I really know nothing much about cars. I only know model names, engine displacement, hp output. The rest of it is mostly unknown to me. I don't even know how engine combustion works. I don't even know there is an air filter in an engine. From internet, I really learned a lot since then until now.
That time life is very good not like now.. all things are cheap except cars.. that time brought an used 1 year old Satria 1.3 at RM 35k with 10% of interest..
work 2 jobs easily can pay the monthly installment and left 400 bucks for petrol and also meal even federal highway toll also 0.40 at batu tiga and 0.50 at subang no kesas hway..
now.. really dont know how to comment..:smokin:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
maybe i crazy, most of you see old 20,50,500,1000 notes. Very big. Value also big.
Now 10,20,50,100 notes kinda small. Value also small...:mad:
compare the value of 10cents. Old days vs current. ais kosong ? susah lohh....

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
That time life is very good not like now.. all things are cheap except cars.. that time brought an used 1 year old Satria 1.3 at RM 35k with 10% of interest..
work 2 jobs easily can pay the monthly installment and left 400 bucks for petrol and also meal even federal highway toll also 0.40 at batu tiga and 0.50 at subang no kesas hway..
What year was that? But 400 bucks for a 1.3 Satria seems a lot. Unless you travel a lot?

maybe i crazy, most of you see old 20,50,500,1000 notes. Very big. Value also big.
Now 50 bucks is also like nothing much. When I was younger, 50 bucks seems like a big thing.

Shell blue ya - is diesel euro5 la.

Vpower Racing in Msia is RON97 with tonnes of expensive additives. In Singapore it's RON99 or 98. VPR in my opinion is a waste of money. Just pump RON100 lagi better and occassional RM30 bucks of VPR for cleaning the system.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
What year was that? But 400 bucks for a 1.3 Satria seems a lot. Unless you travel a lot?

Now 50 bucks is also like nothing much. When I was younger, 50 bucks seems like a big thing.
the 400 bucks is for daily usage including petrol.. installment rm 500 that year is 1998 where market is bad but inflation is not at current high.. still able to travel here and there..
last time 15 bucks can bring GF take bus to KL and have a meal but now, 15 bucks each person nasi kandar meal also not enough..:bawling:

Now out one toll go into another toll.......lol:rofl:

At least you saw 1000 note before.......lol:driver:

Your younger time, ride bicycle sure RM50 is a BIG thing......lol:rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
No chance to spend that 1000 note, remember my father hold "lor chu" for ghost month prayer.
touch only. :rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
the 400 bucks is for daily usage including petrol.. installment rm 500 that year is 1998 where market is bad but inflation is not at current high.. still able to travel here and there..
last time 15 bucks can bring GF take bus to KL and have a meal but now, 15 bucks each person nasi kandar meal also not enough..:bawling:
Money value shrinking year by year.

Your younger time, ride bicycle sure RM50 is a BIG thing......lol:rofl:
You are quite right about this. :rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Shell blue ya - is diesel euro5 la.

Vpower Racing in Msia is RON97 with tonnes of expensive additives. In Singapore it's RON99 or 98. VPR in my opinion is a waste of money. Just pump RON100 lagi better and occassional RM30 bucks of VPR for cleaning the system.
correct me if i'm wrong.
During ron92 era, shell have v-power blue color one right ?:rolleyes:
Current is red color.

Morning To all Senior Members,
I'm planning to make a change for my lovely MyVi,but dunno which options is better and reasonable,currently planning to stock in a GSR a Turbo,but also thinking on taking in the YRV engine in..Before this, I went to do a Survey on labour for juz installing the GSR turbo and they charged me for RM1800,in my mind its wasnt worth,so now i am planning to get the YRV engine-only..
May i know whats the Price for the YRV Engine-Only???and if i trade in my...