a limited 4 doors BNR34-1st in malaysia-must view!!!!

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Oh yeah, the pink Cefiro (Skyfiro)! hahaha... the lines are not right, but it quite a good job lah.. can fool most people but not skylineclub, zth members! hehehe

Fat: Who won the drag race? :P I bet the skyline will loose to the pinky on a drift track.. hehe, unless he race with Arif or BENNY THE DRIFT FLOG!! :)

cmng

i tought 4 door R32 and R34 is frameless.. while R33 is frame one
that why R33 4 door is nick named a perdana

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Zephuros: we should have done this to our ride previously...kekeke

Anyway the C-pillar is the most obvious part for the A31, can't hide it. I rather the R32GTR look on the Ceffy instead looks more original with the shape.

Anyone seen a Silvia 180sx with a Z35 Fairlady front? Someone told me in Japan have done it....Weird!?!

Unveiling the limited edition Opel Corsa OPC Nürburgring edition. Stunning design, innovative technology, unmatched dynamism, pure emotion and passion. These are the qualities that the models of Opel OPC features. There is a planned production of 500 units. The Corsa OPC Nürburgring has a OPC 1.6 Turbo engine capable of 141 kW/192 hp. Visual highlights are two new exterior colors, redesigned 8x18-inch alloy...