8th April

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hi evry bro here....
tats a track day at sepang circuit tis saturday...
is there anyone joinin de event???
can any bro tell me whats de purpose for havin track day????
thankss...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
it is better u call up SIC to confirm whether there will be a open track day or not....on the 9 april...they already close the track for public...so better check with them before u go there

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
im not registered for de track day...
im juz goin there to accompany my fren...
cuz my fren wana register for de track day...
but mayb cant register liao cuz full oledi...
ya kelissa u r rite.. better check out 1st....
i will check it out on it... thanks ya...

phat7

May 21, 2004
The RE Club will be attending this saturday with 27 cars. AFAIK the registration has closed but contact them anyway.

Hi guys, need some enlightenment from sifus here.

My ride is with DP0 gb as below

Now, after doing some online search, I was able to obtain both DP0 and AL4 transmission manuals. Also from my online readings, seems like the terms DP0 and AL4 are used interchangeably as though the two are similar. But, after reading (more like browsing through) both manuals, I'm a bit confused as the manual for DP0 recommend...