2nd April 2006 track day for k-car

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
any k-car owner wan to join us in the track?
pls pm me if u r instrested to join us on that day

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
not close session..only few kcar nia...so will mix with all the big shot

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hope not much big car there lar..then we can play our small car there safely

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
kelisa6009 said:
hope not much big car there lar..then we can play our small car there safely
bro, sorry to dissapoint you but i can tell you that it'll be a lot of bigger cars there definately...........hahaha:regular_smile:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
we already change our plan..we r going on the 9 april...because we now got around 20 k-car and few more to comfirm

Danny101 said:
bro, sorry to dissapoint you but i can tell you that it'll be a lot of bigger cars there definately...........hahaha:regular_smile:
and one small car with BIG heart: 200whp 1.6NA with 4age!!!

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
kelisa6009 said:
we already change our plan..we r going on the 9 april...because we now got around 20 k-car and few more to comfirm
wahh so many err.....sweat~~:emoticon_U: .....somemore its just one weekend b4 MSS, sure got lotsa MSS monster d.....

399 dun offtopic again lerr......:angry_smile: :baring_teeth:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hope all the big shot won't eat us alove in there...
will the SIC close the circuit for the MSS ppl to pratice on the 9 april 2006?
now i still confuse...if we reach there and they said the track is close..can they do that?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i bring along 20 to 25 car..when reach there say close..they will chop me alive...
how do i comfirm with the SIC that on that day will be open track day for the public...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
kelisa6009,

You can check their calendar at www.malaysiangp.com.my

It shows its a Sunday open track day but safest is still call the Track Office to confirm a few days before you go. Tel: 87782240

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
SIC wun close for MSS participants to practice if they already decided tat its an open track day......just tat some MSS participants might just wanna haf an early practice on tat weekend, tats all.....anyway, plz call SIC official earlier to confirm the dates.....20-25 cars to go in race or go in b spectator...??

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
spyderslr said:
SIC wun close for MSS participants to practice if they already decided tat its an open track day......just tat some MSS participants might just wanna haf an early practice on tat weekend, tats all.....anyway, plz call SIC official earlier to confirm the dates.....20-25 cars to go in race or go in b spectator...??
go in race....most r kcar turbo charge n few like me N/A

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
chris2000 said:
kelisa6009,

You can check their calendar at www.malaysiangp.com.my

It shows its a Sunday open track day but safest is still call the Track Office to confirm a few days before you go. Tel: 87782240
thanks for all the info...will call them..

Why Bird Poop Etched on our paint

"Question: How long does it take for a bird dropping to etch paint?

Answer: A few minutes." Mike Phillips

"Remove Bird Dropping Etchings ASAP!
It's important that you remove a bird dropping off your car's finish as fast as you can before it can cause any damage. Bird droppings contain Uric Acid and Uric Acid is corrosive enough to eat past a coating of wax or paint sealant and then begin to etch your car's paint."...