4G93T Club

NFS

hehehe ...

all fast fast car ...

when la my 'siput' going to be fast ....

waa zul 280hp on 0.8 bar meh???? Cooolllll ...... (drooling)

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
hehehe ...

all fast fast car ...

when la my 'siput' going to be fast ....

waa zul 280hp on 0.8 bar meh???? Cooolllll ...... (drooling)
aiya..many people oredi mistaken it when i said 'dua ratus lapan'

its 208 whp la kawan...kekeke..if 280 with tdo4 + stock engine ..mau ternganga engineer mitsu

Cohiba

Oct 12, 2006
axlmikaelz : but if im not mistaken u were getting about 280whp also rite? let me know the outcome ya,really interested in knowing :p nono,not yet changed la...thinking about it though...hehe

MR.dompet : no prob....just give me a call bro...will guide u to a shop if needed..

renegade

Nov 19, 2003
cohiba bro... interested to know the exact location also ... my seat never clean when i bought it last time... no wonder can feel the 'panas' hehe

Cohiba

Oct 12, 2006
hahaha...theres one place in Kampung Pandan...another place in Pandan Indah...

i sent mine quite some time back to the shop in Kampung pandan...cant remember how much,but it definitely wasnt above RM100.00....the shop is behind the masjid....very small shop that sells/cleans seats.

emptywallet

Mar 27, 2007
cohiba: great, should be picking up the seats sometime this week. hopefully tomorrow so i can send on thursday. how long do they need to clean by the way?

renegade: can go together. where do you stay/work? i might have some trouble carrying a set of seats (front + back) with my satria. maybe have to install first afterall :angry_smile:

Cohiba

Oct 12, 2006
not sure how long it'll take bro...cause i dropped the seats off in the morning before work...then i picked it up after work....

emptywallet

Mar 27, 2007
behind the masjid near the school?

what kind of cleaning do they do? i heard steam should be the most thorough...sampai all the way deep inside!

popofufu

Nov 14, 2005
guys.. saturday nite got raining at ampang there? bcos genting is raining not sure ampang there got raining..hows tt? any picture taken?

Cohiba

Oct 12, 2006
dont think it was raining..but slight drizzle, thats about it...TT was fun..would be better if super popofufu came!! :p

so how was genting bro ? win big or did u donate money bro ? hehe....

axl_mikaelz

Oct 6, 2006
axlmikaelz : but if im not mistaken u were getting about 280whp also rite? let me know the outcome ya,really interested in knowing :p nono,not yet changed la...thinking about it though...hehe

cohiba.....then how come u selling ur gsr head dy?i believe u got ur mivec head d rite.....i,m getting about 280 whp?u mean now?with the mivec head or without?

axl_mikaelz

Oct 6, 2006
aiya..many people oredi mistaken it when i said 'dua ratus lapan'

its 208 whp la kawan...kekeke..if 280 with tdo4 + stock engine ..mau ternganga engineer mitsu

haha ya ker ni dengar boleh percaya jangan!!!!i heard 28 la hahahaha maybe i heard wrong la :X-:

renegade

Nov 19, 2003
walletempty bro, what seat do u got ?? gti's is it?? m staying near kota damansara... wanna go do inform, time permitted will flw :)

emptywallet

Mar 27, 2007
bought mivec seat (front + back). basically same with GTI but different tone. got a small little hole on the driver seat, wondering what to do with it.

how much is a full refubrishment?

Anyone could help me out? regarding wira mmc idling issue.

Problem: Idling, it rev at 800-900. When engine is hot. Rev continuously, 800-900-800-900......aircond ON also same. but not so noticeable.
When occur: After head gasket replacement, and replaced a worn tappet screw.(claimed by workshop that tappet screw cant tightened).

I've adjusted TPS voltage, anything lower than 0.75V, RPM will completely stable, but when aircond ON, RPM drops to 400. (which i dont like).
Then...