4G93T Club

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
very sure its terbalik type, but how to make it in wira? seem the head like mivec ke...

dat's wat i'm wondering lo, usually only waja/gen-2/neo use terbalik engines but this wira??:hmmmm:

remussoon

Jan 11, 2010
to all master, i still intend to change the ic for my stock ic, just heard my fren said boost will reduce from previous setting. To set back only using boost controller. Is it thru?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
to all master, i still intend to change the ic for my stock ic, just heard my fren said boost will reduce from previous setting. To set back only using boost controller. Is it thru?

reduce ah?..but mine increase by 0.2bar leh..hehe

remussoon

Jan 11, 2010
so, what's go wrong? mine reduce but your increase. I change from stock to vr4 type. All master 4g93t, please to comments. Thanks in advance.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
yeah me 2, i replaced the side mount i/c to vr4 i/c..i think nth wan ler, just reset ur boost controller ma can ade lo..

Henrey

Sep 17, 2009
I'm looking for a Garret GT 2871 turbo and Haltech. Anyone know where can I get one cheap? Maybe a second hand one also can. It's for my Wira GSR. Thanks

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
wat kind of bc u want, manual or electronic?..wat's ur budget?..used or new?..wat function u want besides adjusting boost?..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
manual only enought lo. Budget rm500 included install. i dont know what else function more besides boost...

i used to hv a Go Fast Bits (GFB) manual boost controller, bought it for rm200 at Eneos...installation is very easy only, cost less than rm50 if u ask ppl to install for u..