4G91 Gang..

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Herbie said:
wirafly sifu :biggrin: but im the slowers laa .. stock 4g91 big heavy tyre .. 205/65/r15 ...:emoticon_U:
Herbie kor, 205/65/15 tyre can fit wira? actually plan to put in 195/60/15 but dunno can or not on standard suspension, anyone can advice on this?

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Arimizan, ya, step by step mod can feel different one, but now I already imute from the improvement of my mod, feel the car lazy to jalan one....sigh...eh, ur car is standard TB or ?

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
wirafly said:
Herbie kor, 205/65/15 tyre can fit wira? actually plan to put in 195/60/15 but dunno can or not on standard suspension, anyone can advice on this?
can why not .. but with standart abs cant laa bro .. feel free to drop in our rally enthusiast tread.. there got alot syle for putting a big tyre .. incrase high .. give u the shortcut..because feel very lazy alot people pm and ask how to do that ..u can read it yaself laa .. :p ... -----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=106684

Arimizan

Aug 16, 2006
my tb standard one lar wirafly taikor...no money to heavy mod like you la ....plan to mod but slowly lar ..see my wallet first la...hehhe

Arimizan

Aug 16, 2006
dragqlr said:
aku nyer enjin standart lagi camne nak modified kasi power klau leh kasi tupow 1.8 ....blehn ka..
bro kalau nak modified kaw2 duitnya pon mesti kaw2 la

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Arimizan said:
my tb standard one lar wirafly taikor...no money to heavy mod like you la ....plan to mod but slowly lar ..see my wallet first la...hehhe
:retarded: , mana ada heavy mod, car paint drop also never paint back...:confused_smile:

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Herbie said:
can why not .. but with standart abs cant laa bro .. feel free to drop in our rally enthusiast tread.. there got alot syle for putting a big tyre .. incrase high .. give u the shortcut..because feel very lazy alot people pm and ask how to do that ..u can read it yaself laa .. :p ... -----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=106684
wah....rally spec ah? no money la

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
MiTec-i said:
wirafly taiko
u went thailand r?hahaha....do wat there r?hahahaha...jk jk....
wat is tat thing on the car?

GPS?
eh, that one not my car la, is a proton gen2 sold in taiwan.. :_:

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
hi guys....good to know that the 4G91 family is still expending with new members... :)
do update me if there is any upcoming TT session as i hardly get to surf the net these days...looking forward to meet u guys....its been a while since our last TT... cheers guys

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
skyline_maniac said:
hi guys....good to know that the 4G91 family is still expending with new members... :)
do update me if there is any upcoming TT session as i hardly get to surf the net these days...looking forward to meet u guys....its been a while since our last TT... cheers guys
skyline taikor back already, dunno how our partyjoe taikor, paging for partyjoe, paging...hehe

wirabeatwira

Sep 22, 2006
wirafly said:
skyline taikor back already, dunno how our partyjoe taikor, paging for partyjoe, paging...hehe
Notice that whenever you post here the rest of the forumer do not want to post anymore, so please DO NOT POST ANYMORE, you do not sense people here do not like your posting? those old member like partjoe, taljuson and newbie all right after your posting will hide behind the forum. :angry_smile: