4g67 turbo..

67t

Dec 18, 2007
Kulai,Johor
dear zth member,
anyone have experience using 4g67 blok with turbo?
Hope can share info....
tq..:burnout:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Is there any problem.. I have one 67block with 2.0 strocker kit also just havent put inside my wira yet..hehehehehe... Y:hmmmm:.... Jin taiko will help u on ur matter...hahahaha

RS gang

Feb 19, 2006
www.egoldmalaysia.com
Heard so many pros & cons...
Dun know whichever correct...Confused....
As i know...67 didn't come with oil squitter..That's the fact!

p/s - 67 one of the rare hunted species...after 61T.Good thread to be share...

67t

Dec 18, 2007
Kulai,Johor
still waiting green light from 4g67 user..
is it possible to rojak with vr4 ?
hope my dream come true..2008 with turbo engine..!!:rofl:

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
We done many 67 turbo.oil squitter can do.send to machine shop.block is same with 63 turbo.At brisbane we finish 2.4L stroker with GT40 and running methanol.890whp from FWD dyno dynamic.Thanks to Race Enginering from Sydney build the strongers Rod and Crank.The engine boost around 40psi.we can boost to 50psi...why?coz we have the O ring at the block.Never leakkkkk.

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
Anybody need a pic for O ring,PM me and we can do for you.But not local macine shop.

67t

Dec 18, 2007
Kulai,Johor
can i got a reasonable price for this modification..?
sound like too expensive..is it?:hmmmm:

67t

Dec 18, 2007
Kulai,Johor
Is there any problem.. I have one 67block with 2.0 strocker kit also just havent put inside my wira yet..hehehehehe... Y:hmmmm:.... Jin taiko will help u on ur matter...hahahaha
:adore: what type of strocker can i use bro ...?

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
mine is 4g61 NA block but turbo edi..
put oil squirter taken from vr4 block... just plug n play..
no need modified.. just open the nut and put the oil squirter
not sure the 4g67 same or not.. but for 4g61 NA block got tread for oil squirter oledi..
less i think same... just 4g61 got short stroke than 4g67
but mine rebore into 85mm oledi heheheh

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
Price is not too xspancive.we do only short block for u.

1. 2.4L Crank
2. O ring deck for block and head
3. Wiseco pistons 8.5:1 CR
4. 4340 Cromoly Rod
5. New ACL engine bearing
6. Check Crank walk
7. Crank Balance
8. Oil squiter

Cost about RM 7900 including 2way shipping.

Give me block and head.
Block must send to Aussy for do the engineering work.and stuff we fix it at the shop in aussy.

67t

Dec 18, 2007
Kulai,Johor
Price is not too xspancive.we do only short block for u.

1. 2.4L Crank
2. O ring deck for block and head
3. Wiseco pistons 8.5:1 CR
4. 4340 Cromoly Rod
5. New ACL engine bearing
6. Check Crank walk
7. Crank Balance
8. Oil squiter

Cost about RM 7900 including 2way shipping.

Give me block and head.
Block must send to Aussy for do the engineering work.and stuff we fix it at the shop in aussy.
thanks a lot bro..i pm u later r..hope in next stage:idea: .anyway thanks again

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
But the 67 block can push 650whp.Change the pistons, rods and good valve springs.Cost may be around RM5500....:burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

Good day,

I've been detailing plenty of Golfs and this Golf is one of the worse one i ever seen. Owner use to wash his car at the roadside but once he notice his car getting more swirls and he decided to send it to the detailing center. After he get everything done at the center he noticed more swirls appeared especially under the sun.

Obviously i can see he's mad about the previous job but...