4G61T kosong the rest evo inside.......

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
wat should i do to make it more power ?!?!? planning for ZEX nitrous but not sure wet or dry ... erm engine management like microtech lt10 or something i can't remember model ler .... wat else can i do ??? wastegates ?? turbine ?? injectors ?? IC ?? cam ?? watever just list to me and price too ... heheheh juz wanna find out

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
NOS abit dangerous.....las time got one skyline....dunno wat model/plate number....ON nos n bang liao...

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
Yeah i agree with the Nos part in the sense do u really need that extra surge?.. if not i dun see the point getting it

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
juz need more power and more info on how to make it tu at least tapau 1.8 gsr with enlarge dunno wat crap to 2.0 wit safc and modded head and port and polish ......

alvin24

regrind to 2.0?? got such thing meh?

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
i dunno how u call it ler but the damn thing never change block and do some grinding and shit to make it become 2.0 ........
so looks like ppl out here got no idea wat i can mod rite ???

alvin24

impossible.... 4G61T has 81mm bore and 76mm stroke... which makes it a 1.6....

If u wanna rebore till 2.0... u have to have a minimum bore of 91.5mm.... thats a 10.5mm bore!

Ur mech probably just put in the 2.0 pistons (85mm)... and rebore... which only made it somewhere around 1.8

alvin24

4G61 got no stroker kit maa... 1.6 and 2.0 stroke difference by 12mm so much... not so easy to get leh... block height so much difference between 1.6 and 2.0.

if GSR lagi la cannot... GSR how to use evo internals?? GSR 81mm bore, evo 85mm bore... impossible can rebore 4mm on a 4G93, walls too thin. Head internals can't use back, and neither can the block internals be used.

We have with us a brand new Honda Civic, face lifted to the latest version with this sleek looking bluewish grey colour. We are here to get the car fully protected with Opti-Coat™Pro.

Upon arrival, we did our standard walk around to inspect for any visible damages...