4age 20v performance poll

which mod gives u the most felt differences in performance on your 20v 4age?

• Nitrous

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • High cam

• exhaust & extractor

• fuel regulator

• piggy back

• full programmable ecu

• port & polish

• water/methanol injection

• air filter

• velocity stacks

• Total voters

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
last time im usign apexi gt, then swap to apexi spiral A.K.A Apexi N1...Apexi N1 the best for me..:love:

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
wow..apexi spiral for sure 4-1 version..
what about cusco 4-1 compare to apexi spiral?

sache

Nov 7, 2006
if using standard exhaust & extractor, got lot torque in 4th gear especially, very helping in hill climb situation.

after market exhaust & standard extractor, have to change 3rd & 4th often, FC a bit high & left arm never rest.

tom's

subang
wow..apexi spiral for sure 4-1 version..
what about cusco 4-1 compare to apexi spiral?
haha very familiar......
sifoo yolk used to hav cusco 4-1 and the diff from ori he say better low end but high end feels the same.....that is wat i remembered he say.......hahaha

my case last time using apexi spiral.....low to high i can feel the difference better power....hahaha....

all this fact was few centuries ago.....might prove me wrong now......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
sifoo alvin, yes apexi spiral does gives all around performance,i think this should be the two world combine into one..eg: short primary runners of the 4 pipes but the 4-1 design, unlike other 4-1 header which got long runners..ps: got any APP brakeline again? hehe

has anyone try the ultimate with ignition harness to their 20v?

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
4-1 setup.really useful for track purposes..am i true sifu 20vturbo??:driver:

corollalover101

Aug 28, 2006
so has anyone ever tried nitrous and/or water/met injection on their 20V? I'm considering both on my 20V auto ST

benjaminn78

Dec 31, 2005
biside Nitrous and full programmable ecu, have try all, the high cam give me most difference...

glanza

Nov 2, 2005
kl/kelate
for me cheapest mod to get a difference is upgrade to IK22 plug.. juz rm1++ maa:biggrin:
so sad i cant vote for it up there:bawling:

hey guys.....hope u all can help me out here...
may i know how much will it normally cost for labour fees to convert my auto gearbox to manual? just the workmanship....
how long will it takes for the conversion to complete? days?
and heard from someone that the value of auto G/B is slightly higher than manual G/B...is that true?
how much is the market price now if i were to sell off my auto gearbox?
by the way i am driving a wira 96 carb model....

thanx guys....:)