22ple Coating : First Brand New Unregistered Honda Civic

Plastidip the headlamps, can still see the light after that bro? If got a photo of the lights operating after plastidipped the rear tail lights would be nice :smile:

Nice job on plastidipping btw.
Rear lights must not to too dark, after brake lights cannot see.....:rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
This guy is pro in smoking rear lights...i tried my take on it but all my friend's say looks funny. But Josh did his and they all said damn cool....LOL. Me noobie

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
I dont know what is better but from the pictures you judge =)

---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

This guy is pro in smoking rear lights...i tried my take on it but all my friend's say looks funny. But Josh did his and they all said damn cool....LOL. Me noobie
haha dun laught me la. practice makes perfect? hahaha

with lights on and signal blinking but timing not chun

with brakes on but again signal timing not chun
Damn! Is still bright enough, thanks for the photos! Appreciate it!

Rear lights must not to too dark, after brake lights cannot see.....:rofl:
Ya, later brake or not also won't know unless depend on those F1 LED brake light or 3rd brake light :rofl:

Haha! I have seen yours right up front. Really not a noob job man. Noob job? Wait till I post mine.

I dont know what is better but from the pictures you judge =)

---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

haha dun laught me la. practice makes perfect? hahaha
At least something that we can remove it anything goes wrong. Which makes more ppl dare to try and error without risk :top:

Damn! Is still bright enough, thanks for the photos! Appreciate it!

Ya, later brake or not also won't know unless depend on those F1 LED brake light or 3rd brake light :rofl:

Haha! I have seen yours right up front. Really not a noob job man. Noob job? Wait till I post mine.

At least something that we can remove it anything goes wrong. Which makes more ppl dare to try and error without risk :top:
Yup, bro. s1tl ones looks perfectly done....:driver:

Yes, if spray on too dark, cannot see the lights then not good.....:banghead:

Bro. pockrock mana noob man?....plastic dip is his forte woh!

Yah! I have seen them just peeling them off.....:rofl:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
lol where got perfectly done @@

s1tl bro detail cars with his passion and love, surely the outcome is needless to say, is perfect :top:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
Thank you bro!

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

Like i said, I dont manipulate the facts I dont say who did what where, I just show my review and results.
Check Out the water beadings during rain.
Here is a video on the hydrophobicity. Pardon the amateur video editing :adore:
Video Link

Just using 22ple alone? :stoned: wow!!!

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
yes only 22ple without wax and anything else. The car has not been washed for 3 days and slightly covered in dust. Black dust spots are visible on the sides.

watch the video also!

---------- Post added 02-15-2013 at 01:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 02-14-2013 at 10:35 PM ----------

22PLE is epic! another discovery, the outdoor temperature was cold hence condensation on the paint surface, 22PLE repel even the little amount of atmospheric moisture and slowly build up the water into small beads of water

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
Thanks again vr2turbo

sifu out there,

Need your feedback, i wan to know wit this mod does it makes alot of diff???

using a s90 tb, skunk intake. on a p&p head... does it makes lot of diff or shall i just port and used a bigger intake from a mit engine! since those honda parts are pricy....

ps head will be fitted wit rpw valve springs and 288/299 or higher matspeed cams! block standard!

thanks alot guys!

na for life:love::love:!!! he he he:adore::adore::adore: