20v svt rpm meter trouble

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
need some help from all toyota sifu... my 20v svt rpm & speedo meter suddenly not working. others meter such as battery, temp & fuel all ok. indicator light also ok. any fuse blow? when this happen, can it effect to others? hope somebody can help me....thanks

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
already swap.. still same la nappx... any idea b4 send to bengkel....

levin818

Nov 29, 2003
Engine wiring hardness is link to meter cluster hardness via a connector. It carry rpm signal (from igniter) and speed signal (from speed sensor). You might want to check the connectivity of this connector.

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
thanks wong..... can u give simple explaination how to check? coz i already sent to bengkel. 4days but prob not still not solve. today i take my car from this shop & plan try to another shop. really need help...vss possible can be short?

Hi! Anyone spotted this car, please give a call at 0193824143 or 0123737669
Details
Champagne in colour,GT Wing, bronze 16inch rims,car lining sticker
Car lost on friday at old klang road and heard a few tip-off's about it at a few areas but still can't find it..Please give us a call if you found any abandoned car with the details above or seen it on the road..thanks