2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4 4g93t

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
However, we'll never know how things will get along when U really gor for 2.0 stroker for 4G93. It's gonna be 2L. Guess the stroke's gonna be really long. And long stroke engine will produce large torque... Good luck in your project and wish u'll have a nice set up that is satisfying. And worth the money spent.

It's more advisable to go for standalone with something rare and different.
thanks 4 the advice... glad to hear that...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
for me 4g93t has it on level,if u do it properly and good set up gsr will smoke 63t,
i seen few gsr in klang valley which has good performence...it juz a matter the
forged parts a bit xpensive...got fren spending rm70k to get 450whp wif gt30..happy motoring

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
If GSR engine spend 70K in my wshop,the car like a rocket.650whp on your hand.I give u complete Dog gear set with 1st gear 50 meters u can lounch.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
If GSR engine spend 70K in my wshop,the car like a rocket.650whp on your hand.I give u complete Dog gear set with 1st gear 50 meters u can lounch.
erm good info btw...fren of mine happy wif his foremen so let his be...his oso in this forum..if he change his mind then he will pm u la...k btw u prepare a nice set up wif nice budjet so far...:burnout:

betul bohhhhhh ckp biar ade bukti jgn main dengor je hahahahahha.....:biggrin:main tambah perase ni bahaye boh lama2 boleh dapat penyakit....biase la sekali dua dengor memang sedak ke guane gu
if u want prove call cupin(u foremen) and ask him (gti) from perak...ask him how much the guy spent and whats is the whp the car tune by gt auto..blablablabla:thefinger:

cik_yat

Aug 31, 2006
Miami
wandianagarageinc.blogspot.com
sorry for interrupt... can we install 4g93 crank and rod into 4g91 block? and use back 4g91 piston... so, no need to pay for endorsement and same roadtax+insurance price...

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
sorry for interrupt... can we install 4g93 crank and rod into 4g91 block? and use back 4g91 piston... so, no need to pay for endorsement and same roadtax+insurance price...
4G93 crank have 89mm stroke. 4G91 crank have 77.5mm. if u put 4G93 crank inside 4G91 block, the piston will going out of block by 11.5mm (89mm - 77.5mm). :biggrin:

C99D-MMC5537

Jan 9, 2008
sorry, it will going out by 11.5mm/2 = 5.75mm. yes, u need to use 4G93 block. no choice.

4G93 crank have 89mm stroke. 4G91 crank have 77.5mm. if u put 4G93 crank inside 4G91 block, the piston will going out of block by 11.5mm (89mm - 77.5mm). :biggrin:
i've seen in MAG fb he show block with extended deck (weld and re-machine) to suits bigger crank and higher piston..... :biggrin:

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
i test drive the MAG car that use the extended deck.... damn.. it is soo powerful for a daily driven car. nice torque when mivec open.

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
ha ha a lot of modification skills out there nowdays....but i guess for a 1.8 all motr engine... 180whp with a good 170lbft torq is enough for daily drive....

a Porsche 911 Carrera Special Edition, marking the climax of the outstanding career of 911

Very few produce! This rarity makes it expensive and sort after by many car collector!!!

special logo "40 jahre 911" on the back...