1day trip at kl...any1 can suggest wher to go ?

najima69

Nov 22, 2005
alan, maybe ucan be tourist guy for us hehehehe..... all the expenses on us.... but you must take us to very2 nice place laaaa....... if have hot-hot chick this must be an advantage......

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
wah..i tourist cannot la...
later you all say i cheat you guys money...

wakakakakka..

btw, just grab a map la..kl is not big anyway..if you see teh road not ngam..kasi u-turn only la...

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
boggysv said:
please elaborate more on this "butter crab", I'm extremely interested.
i may be mistaken but it think he is referring to the one in bukit menjeIara and if not, thats a probabIy a better pIace to go as they have a huge variety. if thats the pIace hes referring to, youII need to make reservations before hand as its reaIIy packed.

p/s reason im using the Ietter I in pIace of the Ietter before M is because my keyboards is screwed aIong with other keys such at six and zero. no apostrophe either, sigh...

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
go to find uncle lim in genting...

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
eeee

juz wondering any1 of u guys ere wan go melaka eee go jonker's street walk walk
then...eat diner...then supper
hehehehe
any1 ?

lampard_rules_your_ass

Apr 23, 2006
i suggest you to go to chow kit ... its fun and nice ... just have to lose abit money there XD .

simplythebest

boggysv said:
please elaborate more on this "butter crab", I'm extremely interested.
Didn't pay much attention to the roads, since I'm not familiar with KL roads, my friend was the one who were driving. Lost contact with this guy, this dude is in Singapore already, PR.

I can only remember is the corner shop, size of the shop is average.

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
last two days go kl wif my gf...we pick to go to sunway(to find my fren mah)....since there got pyramid n sunday lagoon ...(of coz got alot mei mei oso lah since there go sooo many college)....but...very sien leh...sunway lagoon nothing to play one RM37 indoor n outdoor..only few things....sien..pyramid...walao...more cham...but can c some mei mei skating lah...at night we ate roti+crad, and ikan bakar also...RM17.50 for 2 crab and RM18 for ikan bakar...very nice...but next day..allergy...gatal here and there...heeee.....

what damages car paint? Clear coat threat ?

what creates swirls? what are the sign of your clear coat damages?

swirls

always from improper way of washing (how it is being handled)...