2 days 1 night road trip

PoWeRz

Dec 10, 2003
Though of planning a road trip but do not know where and how to start. Anybody did that before? Mind to share or anyone planning one in near future?

Depends on what you want to do? If want a nice drive, then do what my friends did on a 2 days 1 night trip to Kota Baru. From KL using Kuantan way up to K.B., stay 1 night then use the Easy West Highway link through Grik, pass the Temenggor Lake, out to North South Highway then back to KL

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
where are you from. if KL, there are many options. to the east coast, to the northern state or even to the southern state. for me it is tiring but you will explore something new in different places. With technologies nowadays (GPS) it is even easier.Advice use trunk roads. Let's say to the southern you can use the sepang to Port dickson then to melaka, to muar to BP and so on to reach to JB. and use a different route back

ken yeang

depends....whether you want to go coastal roads, or mountainous/highland road, inland scenic routes, etc...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
TS, what kind of trip u want to know?

The topic is too large and we are not sure what u really want?

ken yeang

TS has to state how many days for the road trip...1 week? 2 weeks? etc....

ken yeang

2 days 1 night then cannot go far liow.....unless driving none stop lor.......but then cannot see see nice view while driving....

Please keep an eye out for my waja 1.6 Auto, Silver and number plate WKC1183. It has been in a few minor accident before on all four sides (scratches). Front bumper is in black and has a blue neon light at the front portion of the bumper when the lights are turn on and also the water sprinkler has blue neon lights too.

The front screen has a shade on the top with mitsubishi racing logo and the back screen top shade has 'No Fear'. The attenna is not the original antenna, it's a short...