Test Drive for the 2007 new Mitsu Lancer!!

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
i mean SS2, it's at the huge paying parking compound, u will c big helium ballon n few mitsubishi triton n lancer... i will be there sat till noon, sunday i'm off for my wedding photo shots

nicknick

Jul 4, 2006
i mean SS2, it's at the huge paying parking compound, u will c big helium ballon n few mitsubishi triton n lancer... i will be there sat till noon, sunday i'm off for my wedding photo shots
Oh...icic. Hey getting married? congrat to you.

kwtong

May 30, 2005
Sunway
New Lancer as wedding car :biggrin:

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
u guys r smart ass ah... hehe... tat's the plan... MLOC convoy? hehe will c how the plan to JIP SHAN LEONG... hehe

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
yeah... year end, will be running 2 place, on in Sp's church on 8th dec, while 15th dec in klang chinese stylo...
n since Sp is far, so i might need some supports, haha as klang one my G-ma says no need chip shan leong, not nice to do it twice, but u guys r invited to the dinner in puchong, halal table served...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
alxand, i have a friend who's interested in a test drive....which branch do u work at? maybe we can arrange something...

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
sorry for late reply dude... me in pj, just ring me lor 0126178118 ok?

how does having a larger intercooler piping,lets say 4" , bigger plenum and bigger throttle helps in gaining performance? how would it affect otherwise? heard that it will bogged down like hell if things are not done properly. very interested in it.