Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
haha..track car? Kuching still don have track.... :)

EG8 for sale.... Rm25k
SOHC VTEC,
SPORT RIM,
NEUSPEED LOW SPRING,
HEADER
etc etc

qkfxxxx

Jan 12, 2007
hmm...anyone here can give me directions to fibre hua garage? he's quite a famous bodykit maker.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
ehh.. never go there before. Heard it is somewhere ar Jalan Keretapi. Is he still there?

qkfxxxx

Jan 12, 2007
i dont know...trying to locate him.anyone know please share. this fellow makes bodykit cheaper than others. but spraying he doesnt do

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
don't want to sound mean but kuching's fiber work got good quality one? esp under the sun all become wavy :hmmmm:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evoX2, got. some ppl do provide quality work but most of the time the customer will complain so expensive la this la, so in order to satisy the customer demand, it become wavy. But S.MET is one of the best i seen.

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
smet at 4 1/2 mile there one? need to wait very long time? do they modified hood? i want vented one. how high is their price?:confused: or better off to get a jap CF hood?

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
evoX2,

IMHO, just get those aftermarket c/f hood make specific for you car to save all the trouble cutting and patching ur stock bonnet.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
for hood, i think it won't take long. Maybe a few days will do it unless u wan a very complicated design. For honda, i think he will have it cos he do quite a few for them already as he had done the integra for topware, and few of them too.

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
Hi all,

Might want to sell my car as I hardly drive it.

Make :- Mitsubishi
Model :- Lancer Evolution VII (CT9A)
Reason of Sale:- Hardly used.
Price:- Price may vary according to the type of accessories fitted on the ride.

Please do not hesitate to PM me. Thanks.

Some pictures for Viewing (pics may vary from actual vehicle)

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
want to sell off already?

WOW!!! i will get it if it is my budget. but i don think it will fit into my budget currently.

How muchie u wan to sell?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
e3, there is something called "loan" haha.... but for me commitments never end, expense>income :biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evoX2, don wan to pay so much per month ma... now the Focus i pay only around RM500. :)

Lanevo, humm... well it out of my budget. Currently i'm looking for older Evo version. Not choosy, Evo 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 6.5 also can.. heheheh

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
evoX2, don wan to pay so much per month ma... now the Focus i pay only around RM500. :)

Lanevo, humm... well it out of my budget. Currently i'm looking for older Evo version. Not choosy, Evo 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 6.5 also can.. heheheh
damn, how come ur focus loan so cheap? even my altis loan much more than urs.
Evo 6.5 is the best. my cousin just sold off his but in australia :biggrin: for me i'll go for e4 or e6.5. do u consider getting putra, wira, satria or lancer fully modded with those 4g63 goodies?

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
I totally agree...

Bro, getting 4WD car like evo, subaru or skyline really have to think twice la :P

Too many things/parts to mod liao and those parts are not cheap compare to NA one! The price of a twin plate clutch already can buy half type R half cut!

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
damn, how come ur focus loan so cheap? even my altis loan much more than urs.
Evo 6.5 is the best. my cousin just sold off his but in australia :biggrin: for me i'll go for e4 or e6.5. do u consider getting putra, wira, satria or lancer fully modded with those 4g63 goodies?
For me, i'd think about how easy can i get the replacement parts/kits as I'm not a big fan of custom made :biggrin:

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
of cos everyone prefer getting the real evo but just the price really too high and finding those older version of evos is so damn hard in kch now.

hello..

ANyone can help me modify my 1982 corolla KE70 rear drum
handbrake system to lock super hard? I want it to be able
to lock super strong like if I pull once the car straight away
spin 360 degrees! Please advise.. thanks!