• Miri

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

3000GT

Nov 12, 2004
Kuching
nice front, but side profile looks a bit weird, the fenders too wide making the body look too narrow.

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
nice design, oya maybe u could do without the spot light. where did u get the kit done or fully imported?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evoX2, that the rally design i going to put into my car. :) exactly the kit only consist of wide body, front bumper, rear bumper and a GIANT spoiler. hope can get it in before chinese new year. :) and i won;t install the spot light as i not going to hunt bat at night. :)

3000GT, the widebody that i going to made might not be that wide la... too scary. :)

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
farique said:
when the kits done. the foci will be an eye catcher for the passerby.. awesome kit! :D
even without kit, it already a eye catcher :X-:

edgar_raphael

evo3 said:
the place to put the jack, had being covered by the original kit. wonder why they design like tis. :(

the kit not yet finalised but it will come out like this i hope. :) rally style but without the enigne. :(

and comes with 4 doors right?

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
e3, nice bodykit wo. Must join us next time :P

ee9, u put in ur ralliart stickers liao? I saw James's car pic (with ralliart stickers) over the net.

fe9, flashed ur ecu already? :D

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
edgar_raphael said:
and comes with 4 doors right?
yalor...come with 4 doors... :) but never mind thou, cos the prototype also 4 doors until when it go to WRC, it become 2 doors. :) actually the car length is the same and the different is only the doors.

Lanevo, sure. no pro. when the kit is ready i will join u guys but now cannot la...stock only. :)

farique & evoX2, eyecatchers for passerby is good but hope not too eyecatcher for those "blue dog" . hehehe

3000GT

Nov 12, 2004
Kuching
its the only one in kch what, so if you tell them its memang like that one, they cannot do anything also.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
upload the pic quick quick....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
sibu ahhh? not many car modder from sibu in ZTH thou. there are a few but most of them, is not active in this thread. :)