Sarawakian~

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
hi to all ppl, if u r sarawakian plz check in to build a nice network of friendship together and get to know each other better.. :D

cheers...

and dun forget to intro bout urself..thanks a lot..

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
hi me from Miri, 20vturbo's cousin.

let's keep this thread alive.

there will be a drag race somewhere in May, and it's confirmed. however, the date will be announced later.

next week there will be an auto show held at luak esplanade. i'm not really into it anyway, but it's nice to see these kind of events held once in a while.

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
wow kewl...
luak esplanade???
i tot 20V told me at stadium
ahhahaa
anyone plz confirm me the location
wanna go to look look c c...

i m from miri...
just got back from sunway and KL..

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
Originally posted by agasl@Jan 16 2005, 04:38
fugz: ur familiar...i know u...of course lah...

erix7: ur driving FD kah? can take me for a ride & dori dori a bit...can lah..
prepare urself a diaper
hiak hiak hiak..
just incase u pee on my seat...
kekekeke

nice to meet u all anyways... :D

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
Originally posted by Erix7@Jan 16 2005, 21:56
wow kewl...
luak esplanade???
i tot 20V told me at stadium
ahhahaa
anyone plz confirm me the location
wanna go to look look c c...

i m from miri...
just got back from sunway and KL..
eh stadium arr

i also dunno where actually :lol:

agasl

Apr 21, 2004
Pantai Hillpark, Kuching
www.pro-hatch.net
Originally posted by Erix7+Jan 16 2005, 22:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Erix7 @ Jan 16 2005, 22:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-agasl@Jan 16 2005, 04:38
fugz: ur familiar...i know u...of course lah...

erix7: ur driving FD kah? can take me for a ride & dori dori a bit...can lah..
prepare urself a diaper
hiak hiak hiak..
just incase u pee on my seat...
kekekeke

nice to meet u all anyways... :D [/b][/quote]
dont worry bout me peeing in ur car coz I myself got into a dori dori session accidentally in my FF....and I'm still ok...hehe...boleh klakar s'wak sik kat ctok...

Echoing Tom’s recent entries on the forums, let me share my latest trip to Thailand where I got the privilege to be among the first few in the region to drive the new Subaru Forester and witnessing the launch at the 2016 Bangkok Motor Show...