ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Oh wait, I think they are 24".

Anyway, today I saw

Ferrari 360 Challenge Stradale
Pic of it at traffic light. Also recorded video of it flooring it on the straight road.
Upload to Youtube then I'll embed here.

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
there is a 360 CS in bangsar village 2 today.....i was there, buying baskin robbins....hehe....maybe it's the one u saw??

I forgot the number plate though...not single digit....

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
oh...then it's a different one....

I saw a red one, without stripes....but forgot the number.....
Wilayah plate.....not single digit..hahah......driven by a chinese....

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
Was the first number and the third number same, while the middle number was different?
seriously, i cant remember....hahah....i only remembered it was a Wilayah plate that is not single digit......sorry.....:adore:

Autokultur

Mar 25, 2006
That is a part of the TMJ's family's cars.
It was last seen in the Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor or whatever that place is called.
I heard in Singapore there is also a palace by the name of Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor.
can you post picS of the tmj pagani zonda here....!!!!!THANKS

Hi sifu sifu, I just successfully tender a registration number for my "new" car. However due to some circumstances, I'm not buying the new car anytime soon. May I know where can I resell the registration number?