Random Car Pics Part 2

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
You should goto australia.. almost everything has big chromies like that

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
UE7 said there are a lot of nice cars in condos in bangsar..........he's right....heheh...

i think i posted this loooooong time ago in the old thread....i'll repost again lah...

some of the cars in my condo...this was taken some time back.heheh...

Ferarri 328GTB
all the cars a bit dirty coz afternoon rained...heheh

Jaguar XJS 3.6
OLD SKOOL!..only back part....front didnt turn out nice...

Aston Martin DB7....i think one of the very few in malaysia.......not too sure though...this is the only one i've seen.......
only back and side...front didnt turn out well

BMW M3 CSL

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
more pics of the CSL

all these were posted in the previous thread......just repost to those who have not seen them.....

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
more pics of my condo.......these pics were taken at the beginning of the year...i think.....some of these cars may look normal...but it wasnt normal back then, like the CLS and the new S-class

Merc CLS

old skool MG

impreza

s500

brabus e-class

audi A4

s-class

beetle

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
lolz.. GT Myvi? become gt-vi later.. haha

btw wats wrong with the c class? found nothing wrong with it.. very us style.. lolz

the MG is cool!!! thanks for the pics!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
ok...heres my car....painted a layer of premiere coat...
whole car not smoothen yet....gotta rush it out TEMPORALY for this coming Japan GT event....from pics look ok....u'll like "yeakss" if u get to see the real car...alot of wavy surface and unfinish joints.....the whole conversion bodykit is not molded yet....

so, if u get to see this car during GT event, pls dun kutuk me ok? :X-:
haha.....now is about 2.45am...this pics is oven fresh from the paint shop...the bos rush it for me....

The bodyworks really good.
I thought it was a real Lexus SC430 at first.

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Maserati V8 GranSport
400bhp, 290km/h, etc.
Not the top end GranSport MC Victory Limited Edition, but it's a GranSport and these are pretty rare.
These cars don't go under the 3200GT / 4200GT name.
:heart: :heart: :heart:

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
awesome S204.. on my next to buy list :P Is the Subaru next to the s204 a real prodrive rally sti? Or kitted one? i.e was it made by prodrive? :)

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
btw, how much did that S204 cost in Malaysia if u dun mind telling? I know they are selling it in Japan for about 5,000,000 Yen.

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
its ori S204 :) for details contact Saiful 012-2855403 of Rahman Brothers at Taman Kanagapuram at Old Klang Road heading to SS Racing :)

Hi guys. I am getting an ATF cooler for my Persona, sourced and gonna by it. Been wanting it since the first year of ownership.
Because whenever I go over 4000rpm during a hot day, it will rev another 200rpm just to change from 3 to 4. Not sure torque converter is slipping or the gears are.

Now, I was thinking during the process of fitting the ATF cooler, I wanna install ATF Temp Sensor simultaneously. Found a few on eBay, free shipping as well.

I am hoping not to drill my oem magnetic...