Random Car Pics Part 2

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
Was the first number and the third number same, while the middle number was different?
seriously, i cant remember....hahah....i only remembered it was a Wilayah plate that is not single digit......sorry.....:adore:

Autokultur

Mar 25, 2006
That is a part of the TMJ's family's cars.
It was last seen in the Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor or whatever that place is called.
I heard in Singapore there is also a palace by the name of Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor.
can you post picS of the tmj pagani zonda here....!!!!!THANKS

ken yeang

red is fine, yellow is fine. but yellow and red combination is like mustard + ketchup on a hotdog....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
To whom does that Pontiac and Mustang belong to?

Old datuk? Old rich man? Whoever he is he needs to get his eyes and maybe brains checked for colour blindness lah

Waste of nice cars with shitty colour themes..

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
lol.. when there's a ferrari in the pic.. nobody gives a damn bout a spanking new TT at the back...

not that im complaining, not a fan of of the new TT anyway..

auxoura

did anyone notice that the pontiac and mustang both are verts? :burnout:

nice cars but horrid color scheme

rideon

Jan 7, 2007
lol.. when there's a ferrari in the pic.. nobody gives a damn bout a spanking new TT at the back...

not that im complaining, not a fan of of the new TT anyway..

yes.. thats a horrid color... i wish i had a Mustang... cant the guy giv it to me.. wut a waste of money and precious car...
oh yeah.. where in M'sia did u take this pic mate...:adore: :confused:

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
If I get that hotdog car I will have it sprayed metallic blue and have white Yenko-style stripes from the hood~rear trunk and small stripe on the side as well.

American Racing Torq-Thrust 2 in 18" will make it complete..

What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.