What rims is on this car? Anyone knows?

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
this is enkei

JRD got this fake type also

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
that's some speedy reply... thanks!!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
pennywise said:
that's some speedy reply... thanks!!

me nite ghost no life wan mah

:(

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
pennywise said:
What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.

not sure about the rims but i think got some imitation ones like jrd too......and if i am not mistakes..it's 17" or 18"......u really wanna get it ar??

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
No, I'm not looking for this rims... I am merely asking. I prefer something 5 spoke, looking like 5Zigen Hyper 5ZR.

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
How many inches rim is that? 17"? 18"?

AE77

Dec 20, 2004
Subang
yeap.. jrd oso.. coz i remember dat gold color color at the center cap there.. hehe..

SIFU'S.....for hicams for a 4G92p....the cost roughly how much...can i get it for 1.5k???

and other than powerzone and matspeed wat other brands are there??? ;) ..

thanx in advance