Random Car Pics Part 2

29082007053ha1.jpg

29082007052vx3.jpg

That is a part of the TMJ's family's cars.
It was last seen in the Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor or whatever that place is called.
I heard in Singapore there is also a palace by the name of Istana Tengku Mahkota Johor.

can you post picS of the tmj pagani zonda here....!!!!!THANKS

You wait. I promise you someday I will snap it.
Only likely places to find it are KL, SG, or JB.

I heard the car is not with them anymore, though?
Any info on that?

Autokultur, can you share some pics with us of the M'sian plated supercars in SG?

Nice find.. but there are some Pontiacs.. my friend saw a dark GTO in Hartamas..
I saw a red Grand Prix in KL.. there are some, though yes very rare..

red is fine, yellow is fine. but yellow and red combination is like mustard + ketchup on a hotdog....

To whom does that Pontiac and Mustang belong to?

Old datuk? Old rich man? Whoever he is he needs to get his eyes and maybe brains checked for colour blindness lah

Waste of nice cars with shitty colour themes..

lol.. when there's a ferrari in the pic.. nobody gives a damn bout a spanking new TT at the back...

3-21.jpg

not that im complaining, not a fan of of the new TT anyway..

did anyone notice that the pontiac and mustang both are verts? :burnout:

nice cars but horrid color scheme

lol.. when there's a ferrari in the pic.. nobody gives a damn bout a spanking new TT at the back...

3-21.jpg

not that im complaining, not a fan of of the new TT anyway..

yes.. thats a horrid color... i wish i had a Mustang... cant the guy giv it to me.. wut a waste of money and precious car...
oh yeah.. where in M'sia did u take this pic mate...:adore: :confused:

If I get that hotdog car I will have it sprayed metallic blue and have white Yenko-style stripes from the hood~rear trunk and small stripe on the side as well.

American Racing Torq-Thrust 2 in 18" will make it complete..

To whom does that Pontiac and Mustang belong to?

Old datuk? Old rich man? Whoever he is he needs to get his eyes and maybe brains checked for colour blindness lah

Waste of nice cars with shitty colour themes..

It belongs to a white man in his late 40s and he has a son around 15y.o.
And daughter, too