Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

ose2

Apr 5, 2006
yeongk said:
Easy jods only ... you are welcome. :shades_smile:

But too said is you can't try my car ... so don't know what is the difference between you and my car ... :sad_smile: ... never mind will try arrange another days and see. :regular_smile:.

hahahaha.... dun worry.......
one day if u come to penang tesco or else, jst call me.... see i free or not...
if yes... i sure fly over there........ :_:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
yeongk,

here is photo of front headlight. i oso did for the rear light. look different a bit.

yeongk

Dec 13, 2003
Don & Fatality,

I wanna try to DIY CAI ... but still can't find a nice place to place the CAI ... if put on the sport light like Don said scare the water go in then die lah ... then later need to change engine to B16 ... (kekekke).

Don, nice & cool lah your head lamp ... put inside blue + white light more chum leh ... :)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
DIY CAI from outside is difficult. very cramp the space down there. i oso scared hit water and water go in engine die lo. that y i just put above headlight only.. higher place and more safe i guess.

but many ppl put it down there (where the fog light is). seems like ok for them.. just be extra careful when flood or heavy rain. If you see Waja, Gen2 and Neo air intake is already CAI - direct from front above the grille. its higher so its safer too.

just now polish my car complete... tired like hell but cant drink.. almost pengsan liao.. but result is good. car shiny like new.. hehhe...

rayzy22

Jul 6, 2006
welkam kayray...
enjoying ur ride eh?come join us...share a bit ur experience and plan u had for ur ride.

yeongk UGPM

Donz...nice head lamp!!!look totally different...maybe u can post rear lamp too...hehehe.nice mod.i love the current headlamp...bright n crystal look but this just hit me an idea....hehehe

i just receive a pair of speaker today from one of merchant in ZTH...6.5" boschmann 600-5star...can't wait to hear the BOOM

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
here is my rear light after put tinted... nice or not?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Don
My car now follow the Thailand Spoon TypeZ... yellow with black hood.. 15" black spoon rims.. *drool... bout the air intake where u think i should put? if head light there is there anyhow to prevent water to enter? since is also raining season now.. btw the spoon rims i already got it from japan.. need to wait for them to send down here.. woohoo!!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kayray
welcome bro!! urs also monster?? hehehe.. wow jb.. now we got jb kaki in here..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Whoaaa... fatality... urs type Z is the sifu/monsterous oledi.

post up some photos la... is it look like this?

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
hey guys...
long time didnt drop by oledy..
look like i had gone quite a long time.. sry ya!!

don,
u damn geng le, i buy plug cable u also know.. haha..
hmm.. about the performance, the 1st week i can feel the car is more light n power, but after tat, i cant feel tat anymore, mayb is sudah biasa wif it....

wow, y suddenly so many ppl want plan b16?? economic so good nowdays?? i think should be.. share market also rise till 960point oledy.. haha...
my advice is,
if u plan a b16, it cost about 6-7k...
if u use our orginal d15 turbocharge, is also around tat price, but u can get power wif tat price.. lastime i was wondering which 1 i want to do, finally i chose to swap engine.. abit regret..
last month my fren civic sohc1.6 put turbo kit, cost around 8-10k.. but he can get a damn very goooood performance, can tiong my fren satira evo1..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
don
walaueh.. gian wei u post up here.. hahaha.. mine is gonna look like that.. rims i order from Spoon japan.. bout the cold air intake how ar bro?? need ur help on this.. hehehe

i still in proses of learning.. u guys are the sifus around..

ahchuan
taiko!! hahaha.. all also b16 jor.. my next year mod is bolt-on turbokits.. wanna fix in ur monster?