Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Dear All Sifus,

Just wanna know more info about,

Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

Really need it as need to modify/upgrade something,

e.g. body kits, better speaker, voltage stabilizer, performance plug cable and so on.

Thanks in advance.

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hehe i rather take my car throw in the klg river.:_:

for audio,come to klg, maxaudio in bandar baru klang.

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
most of the performance parts u need for ur ride can be easily find at marketplace in zth.....

hehe

and the price i think will be better than outside those aksesori shops.....

u can try to hv a look in zth marketplace 1st..

my 2cent

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Hi there,

But the problem some of the parts i can't do the installation,

so need to pay workmanship also.

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
kelvin--- said:
haha..although u needa pay workmanship...stil cheaper ma...
Hi Kelvin,

Let say if i buy my own parts, which shop do u prefer for those installations?

with reasonable workmanship?

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
kelvin--- said:
bro...look at my location..lol....u cld try pm howiechoo...he does installation...but his location is at serdang if i m not wrong...lol
he at setapak....but can meet up at most of the places...just contact him for arrangement.....

he instal ICE n soundproof

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
thunderbird said:
Hi Kelvin,

Let say if i buy my own parts, which shop do u prefer for those installations?

with reasonable workmanship?

if u wan to buy ICE, make sure u get the ORI one...nowadays lots of imitation...Howiechoo can do the installation. he based at wangsa maju/setapak. but he can travel to most of the places, just hv to ring him and make appointment. Soundproofing he oso got do....

most of the items u wanna get for ur car can be install by the seller in zth, of coz hv to buy from them....

vs n grounding..can looks for me...can instal
performance plug....ftzone can post to u if u wanna get from him. tat u can instal urself...

bodykit....if fibre, can looks for RockLee, but he at Klang le....

just my 2cent....there r lot of sellers in here, just make sure u get wat u wan......

i nvr go to aksesori shops one coz they like to conned ppl......:angry_smile:

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
huakenny said:
if u wan to buy ICE, make sure u get the ORI one...nowadays lots of imitation...Howiechoo can do the installation. he based at wangsa maju/setapak. but he can travel to most of the places, just hv to ring him and make appointment. Soundproofing he oso got do....

most of the items u wanna get for ur car can be install by the seller in zth, of coz hv to buy from them....

vs n grounding..can looks for me...can instal
performance plug....ftzone can post to u if u wanna get from him. tat u can instal urself...

bodykit....if fibre, can looks for RockLee, but he at Klang le....

just my 2cent....there r lot of sellers in here, just make sure u get wat u wan......

i nvr go to aksesori shops one coz they like to conned ppl......:angry_smile:
huakenny bro..not onli they con ppl...but their workmanship...damn kasar la..my precious car got a lot of scratches...coz not their car..they cincai handle...see liao oso..beh tahan...now rather get parts from the marketplace..and learn to do the installation myself...

It’s a pity, I always believed that the XC90 was a good looking car, and thought the T6 was a really powerful ride. I even thought that it was selling well and that it was a proper, cheaper alternative to Mercedes ML or BMW X5. As much as I, or maybe even you liked it, it’s sad to say that the XC90 may be no more.

Although due to be launched in the end of 2009, sources close to AMS Sweden stated that the decision was made a...