23/08/08 Penang T.T Pictures....

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Some of our last sarturday t.t pictures.... thanks to all the member... never been this happening before (which mean 5 cars) hahahaha

C.K's car

Aycy's car

Melvin's car

Hwong's car

Jackson's car

C.K & Aycy Ass...

Melvin & Hwong Ass...

The rest of the member's Ass...

Enjoy... Please feel free to give comment....

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
oh.... finely penang also can fight with kl oledi..ahaha.
thank aycy,great jod you done.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
:congrats: Nice pictures of yr assess guys..:rofl:
But seriously nice gathering and pictures (but pic a bit dark and cannot really see all yr handsome faces)
Looks like you guys set another bar that we will have to follow..:biggrin:

Ok..guys from KL..those with really chun cameras must come to the next TT..and we can take pictures of all our assess and show them to our penang taikors..:adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wish i have a tezza & join u guys..thanks for sharing!

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
:congrats: Nice pictures of yr assess guys..:rofl:
But seriously nice gathering and pictures (but pic a bit dark and cannot really see all yr handsome faces)
Looks like you guys set another bar that we will have to follow..:biggrin:

Ok..guys from KL..those with really chun cameras must come to the next TT..and we can take pictures of all our assess and show them to our penang taikors..:adore:

yalo picture abit dark.... but its a good thing for someone u know... kekeke:listen:

Louis_Loo

Jul 11, 2008
Penang: Nice nice pic :) hehe...love it ^^

KL: So people with D-SLR camera must show show power a bit already to take pic in the next gathering. hehehehe :biggrin:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Wah PG lang altezzas happening also le, very nice T.T u have there, and also nice cars!

Looks like we gotta show them our k.l pics the next T.T. kekeke:listen:

rootedx

Dec 31, 2007
Hey.. howcome no body imfrom me about this gath..? im from penang too.. nah juz kidding guys... anyway nice pic. Maybe when i get back to penang we can hang out or something. Btw i think ive seen that geen car b4 somewhere at hillside.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Bro rootedx.. are u located in KL currently.
If you are, you are always welcome to join us for TT session :wavey:. You dont have to wait till you go back to Penang as altezzas in KL looks the same also :biggrin:
The only different is that we have not shown our assess yet..:rofl:

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Hey.. howcome no body imfrom me about this gath..? im from penang too.. nah juz kidding guys... anyway nice pic. Maybe when i get back to penang we can hang out or something. Btw i think ive seen that geen car b4 somewhere at hillside.

hu??? u from penang too bro???? thats good... u can give me a ring when u at penang... we can hang out.. 0124038323:proud:

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Bro rootedx.. are u located in KL currently.
If you are, you are always welcome to join us for TT session :wavey:. You dont have to wait till you go back to Penang as altezzas in KL looks the same also :biggrin:
The only different is that we have not shown our assess yet..:rofl:
taiko... aiyo pls la dont rampas member from penang side la..... we only got 5-6 car now.... u should give chance abit and make penang t.t bigger and bigger ma... dont always promote k.l t.t la...:nurse::nurse::burnout::burnout: hahahahaha........

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
taiko pg has just spoken...

rootedx

Dec 31, 2007
haha.. hey greytezza i think i met u once.. in trial.. nice tezza u got there man.. bro aycy i'll give u a call when im in penang.

i need some help bout car voltage ...

i'm using Perodua Kancil convert to L200 engine with all wiring ...

i have install 5 point ground cable ...

and also Volt Stabilizer ...

my voltage reading using Apexi RSM blue screen ...

when idle RMP around 1K ... volt is around 14.0

if i open an air cond on idle time ... volt is around 13.0

if i open an light on idle time ... volt is around 11.7

if i open an light and air cond on idle time ... volt is around 10.8

i've tried keep engine...