1 am-1 R34 GTR-300kmh run "drive"

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
You mean to say that you registered an account just to post this video? Thanks for your contribution bro, but the video is pretty blur..

flanker c

Jul 24, 2007
good jobs you reach 300kmh...miss me my old R32 499whp max speed i manage 285kmh at KLIA hiway looong time ago..:driver:

ayona

May 14, 2006
ingatlah orang yang tersayang...think of your love ones...:driver:

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
didnt see the MFD/speedometer reading. Btw, there are circuits in Malaysia in case ur interested..i'll never post any incriminating evidence.

jlck

Mar 9, 2006
bro,

cant see how you read 300km/h.

atermizi,

Which circuit can record 300km/h for GTR?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Where's the 300km/h?

jlck - There are a few roads around Klang Valley on which you can easily hit 300km/h.

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Doesn't look like is 300km/h loh....some more no meter to prove the speed also....with 300km/h, the wind noise will be MUCH MUCH louder then this, and also, no one will try to hit that speed with the window down as it created wind drag and slow the car down...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
My side mirrors tend to fold as I hit 300km/h lol

Terkejut man!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
nice...well,at least he did it at nite,not many cars..and he knws the road as well.. so ,not too bad.. Whats d use of having a 'sports' car but not whacking it once in a while....:burnout:

sooso4e

Nov 19, 2008
sorry bro but i dont think you reach the 300km/h
if in this fast the view out side you cant see anything just lines and i can see the car not that fast .

btw
if you running stock turbo its impossible

doppelganger

May 5, 2006
im kinda annoyed at the way he drives, like how he drives swiggly through all three lanes like hes drunk on adrenaline or sumthing. why cant he just stick to 1 lane and push the car through its paces there? i counted only 5 cars or sumthing its not like the highway was flooded with cars all over the place..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
doppelganger, racing line ma.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
300kmh? i dun think so la bro :hmmmm: even when i hit about 2++ last saturday night after gathering till i blew my engine :stupid: (was trying to chase MR PIMPIM, dam fast his car :vroam:) it is totally difrent view from the video..you will need long straight highway i.e KLIA hway to hit 300kmh..if coner2 like that, 180 also goyang ooo...

hi all ...just wondering is this tint film any good..? i was quote by one of the distro for this tint RM850... is this worth the price .. if its not..pls suggest me another brand...thanks