Wira Owners Club.....

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wah AXXeLL ...when got TT take us in ur ride n show us ur fast bai ride lah...ahahhaa

my car even worse...makan minyak engine...sold powerzone can n xtractor so now super under power coz of the ice floorboard n front rear disc brakes...=(

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
Originally posted by AXXeLL@Jan 13 2005, 01:36
Malaysian super car wila 1.5Gli leporting in... *my car fast bai* !! :lol:
wah macha axxell responded in this thread liao
hahahhaha his car super duper fast bai..... :ph34r: :ph34r:
equiped with LSD gearbox somemore....
hail to the wila king.....
hahhahaa

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
kerng ahz... 4wd wira...

so how?? any TT plans coming up???

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
Originally posted by protnosss@Jan 13 2005, 09:38
stock wira reporting in, is it too late?
I suppose better late than never, rite?? B)

t.e

Dec 22, 2004
aloo boss...have we decided on the place and time...ke..ke..ke.. im lost ere :P

tetikus

Feb 6, 2004
Port Dickson
cannot go faster maa.......just enjoy our drive.......ehhe.....my old engine too old....got problem with gearbox......so...last choice.....change the engine....

nic_kl

Apr 23, 2004
Every where..
www.invent.itgo.com
Originally posted by FuGZ@Jan 5 2005, 17:33
G-4, nick_kl, haven't seen you guys around for a while.

skyline_maniac and Psycoseow always say their car's slow wan... you'd be suprised with the amount of horses of the rides they have!
ya.. long time no see.. now a day quite busy la.. How's life bro?

This year’s Formula One race schedule has garnered some criticism for being too packed with 20 races crammed in but for 2012, things are going to get a little tighter as the return of the US Grand Prix has been marked for June 17 2012 at the Circuit of the Americas in Texas, bringing the total races to a staggering 21.

The tentative calendar has already been approved by the FIA and includes all the 20 races...