UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
And the one and only Rotary Powered Zoom Zoom here too!
Thank you for coming Joey! We passed a group of ur FD3S brothers (kk13, Alchemis and gang) on the way down as well eh.. We'll invite them on our next run :burnout:

my 1st time breakfast ride not complete...but its ok. unforgettable experience...make new friends and finally get to know mr temujin and mr what have i done?

hope to join u guys again next trip :)
Nice to meet u to bro! Next run we'll have the actual roti telur! :biggrin:

bro blood red...
i'm the botak that at roadside with some bros that day.. hehe.. can i join again ar?? ^^

Bro kepet nice to meet u too..
Botak also can join.. BR must have the actual roti telur!!!!!!!!!! :rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
okok.. thanks bro temujin... will meet u again next trip.. hehe..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ho ho that was a great drive that sunday morning, and nice to meet up with all of you guys! Wet as hell and made my backside almost swing out several times (silvias are seriously tailhappy)

i wore the wrong attire and now i have caught a cold.....brrrrrrrrr

nos

Oct 6, 2004
ho ho that was a great drive that sunday morning, and nice to meet up with all of you guys! Wet as hell and made my backside almost swing out several times (silvias are seriously tailhappy)

HAHAHA .. damn yeng with a singlet and it rained at gtj .... bad decision HAHA

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
i thought it was gonna be a nice sunny day...........padahal total opposite.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Yeah! Nice to finally meet u although we only got to talk for like a few seconds only.. :biggrin:

Next time we go up again bro.. then we properly sit down over roti telur and talk cock sing song.. :beer:

Owh.. ironically speedo and fuel gauge were working.. the others like tacho, oil temp, oil press, boost and voltage meter is not working due to blown fuse for the dash.. :hmmmm:
yeah man... let's catch up properly over delicious food, drinks, and hopefully chicks... :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
mokomoko, you are the chap in singlet? Hahaha...I was like freezing, was wondering how you tahan. Get well soon man.

mizunori77, you have one sick looking LanEvo man. :top:

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
So many nice rides attending this drive.
I'm so envious checking out all the Godzillas and their twin turbos lol....

The weather was awsome.....
If only it was that cold everytime during a drive...
Gives our car more power and the only opportunity to keep up with the Godzillas.
Kekeke

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ

lol. must be macho most important...

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Abg Rokok.. U up for another run this Sunday? :biggrin:
Dont know yet la bro..im at hometown during this CNY..hehe..but if return back early i might join as well..will let u know then bro..would like to doraibu next to kermit..hehe.. :smokin:

Hey guys,

I've found out that lots of people who like to race choose advan neova tyre . They said that this tyre perfome well in dry & wet conditon and also suitable to use in track .Is this true ?