why ban short pants.... :(
bermuda okie arr..? hahahaa

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
avantasia
Thank you for your invitation.I will call you if I am able to come.
Got 3 weddings invitatations on that particular day to fulfill.One in Bandar Utama, another one in JB and another one in Seremban.tough decision.

CIVIC EK5

Dec 19, 2003
Originally posted by avantasia@Dec 6 2004, 15:44
U guys are invited on my big day....

Date: 12 December 2004

Time: 12 pm to 5 pm approximately

Location/ Address: 490, Lorong Keramat Satu, Kg Datuk Keramat, Kuala Lumpur

Please make u'rself available on that day.....

Thanx for your attendance in advance........

Regards,
Avantasia ;)
Congratulations...bro,

Kahwin juga budak sorang nih......Mynn, ko bile lagi????? just joking bro...

Bro,

Bole bring da family along ke...wife mengidam nak mkn nasi kendurilaaaa......pregnancy is soooo strange......

Xenix,

Arrange for konvoilaa....sure nice if many honda cars arrive @ da same time....

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
:o EK5 thanx, no problem loorrrr, just bring along your wife and family also!!!!!!!! myn no need to jealous coz his time will come soon!!!!! ;) ;) ;)

anyway guys set up your meet point ya......happy konvoi!!!!!!!

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
hehehhehe avantasia i think better get a fmaily car liao ler ... keep yoru toy car :)anyway congrat man ...

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
avan, keeping the car as a lesson car for his son. And make his son a pure racer to show the world we can.. or else we are going down thanks to Alex Y...

zero4

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 6 2004, 17:35
i think teamnasi goin to sepang on tat day....

hahaha toking about teamnasi...tats now at pandan indah i saw a sliver kembara with a teamnasi sticker at the back... whos tat... <_< :lol:
that is my cousin's brother's gf kembara, mahai, she really put the sticker wohhhh

Avantasia,

arranging with nasi kadang, see they going to SIC or not, will keep u posted!!!

donchichi

Subang Jaya
congrats... sorry couldn't make it.. so how was the first night? hehehehe

Hello,

I recently saw a bottle of so called fuel line cleaner(cant remember the exact name) at an car accer shop selling for RM12. It says that im suppose to add it in my fuel tank and it'll clean the fuel line and carburetor or something and lower my fuel comsumption, increasing fuel efficiency. Just wondering anyone out there used anything like this before? Im having doubts about it and im scared of adding these kind of addictives into the fuel, scared it might cause trouble to my engine...