Tell Me Your First Love.....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
andy_lka,
Yeah, I'm still here. hehe dim sum ar? fed up already. hehe Have been eating a lot of dim sum for the past 2-3 months. hehe

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
can use maxis wireless broadband ma! So get any angpow or not?
they use stremyx wan... connection damn bad there...come back home modem kena sot... argh...ang pow?? more than enough... hehe got like 2k... but went shopping few days left 600 only... haha..

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
unker toh , gong xi fa cai ang pow na lai lol
and to all married people dont forgot my ang pow
for got to wish every 1 happy chinese new year

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
I would love 2 give ya 1..
but unfortunately i'm not eligible 2 give yet..
perhaps u visit me..
my parents will do that..

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha get marry tomorrow then can give edi lol
just kidding*
happy celebrating chinese new year
and get more ang pow

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
haha, meaning to say that now is time for kuey teow aldy lar?
Time for anything else except dim sum. hehe I went to PJ old town for bak kut teh just now for dinner. Wah... nice la. hehehe

Let's get back to the topic. my first love was chicken rice. I still eat it now but with a lot more options. chicken breast + char siew + siew yoke + chicken spare parts + 1 small rice

haha

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
deedee

what did u bought for Bobo?
cant remember... but bobo gave me something... hehe... today i bought a couple key chain la... one for him n one 4 me...

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
woot.. long time no see everyone.. Last 2 days of CNY.. Gong Xi Fa Chai!! hope everyone is ok... share share ang pao with me also better still... hehehehe..

handsome_cow

Oct 25, 2006
first love? hurts......

Hey guys,

Yesterday when I was searching at Google for the fastest Kancil ever, I saw a person named Jee or something like that said in a forum (btw it is an old forum as it was posted on 2006) NSDrag kancil participate in class A Sepang Drag Battle and it got 2nd place as it lose to a Cefiro. He continued that its 400m time was 10.5 seconds. If I am not mistaken actually the fastest kancil is 12s right? Can anyone tell me whether this is true or not?