May 23, 2005
SJ
ZS Silicon Blade - Advance Technology

Pls Visit New Thread .... TQ

cobraking

Apr 28, 2005
yo dude,do u know A31 is using how many inches 1?and also wira,quote me a best price,TQ!

.:JiT_187:.

Jan 2, 2005
bro..sunny 130y & kenari how much?

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
cobraking,

UGPM..... [u got pm]

spindoci,

hi brother, i knew you have this question in mind. the refill pack IF you realize only comes in 24 and 28 inches, so if you own a vehicle (mostly CBU,MPV unit) which using these size, you might be thankful as you dont need to change the whole wiper set, including frame. Refill pack will be benefial at this point. when there's a will, there will be a need. so nothing in this world is produce for waste.

for the normal 24" pack, it comes with complete set (metal frame + silicon blade), which in line of some customer preference whom which to change their plastic frame to metal frame.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
Upgrade option: Kenari, Myvi, Kancil Rear Wiper Cover Set + Silicon blade.

-Package come with 16" (max size for rear), a oem wiper cover set.
-Price is RM85
-Life time guaranteed for silicon blade

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
jonathan79,

UGPM....

cuping,

UGPM....

Pdguy,

UGPM....

All pm replied.. thx~

Selamat hari raya
after a long break celebration, its quite an adjustment back to the norms, my buddy whom a car crazy & loves cars, expressed his intention of learning to maintaining his own white ride & pick up some DIY car detailing tricks of the trade

in the course of meeting, we inspects his ride, paint condition - (2 months old, only wash twice by the service center as he knew the tragic ending of prolong road side car wash)...after following my blogs for months, he is well informed &...