out station for few days...
now came back to serve u all...
bump~!!!

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
punktuichea said:
u no need find back any dealer...ur waranty card there got our company contact number.u oso no need go anywhere to claim ur wiper.u juz make a call to our company...we will send ppl to ur house or office to do service or replace a new 1.
and i wan to tel u 1 thing...u muz oso maintain ur wiper as well...like clean the sand on ur wiper.coz even a metal oso can scrath by sand,our wiper juz a silicon material.u understand wat im mean?even a new car...u never maintain ur car,the waranty oso cannot claim right?let say u never service ur car for every 5k km...ur engine kong oso cant claim waranty even is a new car.
our waranty is a lifetime waranty...so u still can claim if got any problm again.dun worry...
if u really duno how to call back company...u beter find back ur dealer since he is the responsible person to serve u.

happy new year every1 ~!!!
thanks for your information.. i do clean my wiper everytime i wash my car.. but dunno it became like that.. :emoticon_U: cheers~

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
go jb for few days...
anyting juz drop me msg here or pm me
my contact number 012-3768205(Pang)
sms or contact me.
*jessica, see u on thursday~!!!
bump...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
back from singapore...
any1 else need help or question?
all pm replied...
bump~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
mybabe said:
oh..nowander its either today or thurs...see ya on thurs then :)
ooo...u are a new member~
im the 1st person u talk with.
hahaha.
nice to meet u and see u later~

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
thanks thanks thanks for every 1 support
all question and pm replied.
go and check it out~
bump!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
forgot to tel u all...
i juz add stock last week.
untill today...i sold half of my new stock.
how good is this product...u can imagine urslf.
coz now are rainy days again.
bump!!!

AuraGT

Feb 17, 2006
pm me yr price for gti and new swift. whut is refill and whut is complete set?thanks.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
AuraGT said:
pm me yr price for gti and new swift. whut is refill and whut is complete set?thanks.
satria GTI front is rm73 per pair
for rear is rm32 per pcs

new swift 05 front is rm 73 per pair
rear is refill rm32 per pcs

complete set is come matel frame+silicon blade
refill is without metal frame and i will change only the silicon blade for u.
like ur suzuki swift 05 rear is refill type.
prices complete set and refill are the same.juz depend on the sizes.
free installation.and provide life time waranty card.
contact me or sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
thanks bro...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
midie said:
bro best prise for wira
wira front is rm73 per pair,
and rear is rm35 per pcs for aeroback.
with life timw waranty card,bro.
sms or contact me to comfirm.
012-3768205(Pang)
thanks...

sinque

Dec 8, 2005
For me to claim warranty, do I have to go back to the person who sold me the wiper blades or any dealer would do?

On Nov. 4, The FUJI GT 300km RACE, 9th and final round of the 2007 AUTOBACS SUPER GT series, took place at the Fuji Speedway in Shizuoka Pref. In the GT500 class the No. 32 EPSON NSX (Loic Duval/Fabio Carbone) ran to its first victory of the season.

The GT300 class winner was the No. 26 YUNKER-POWER TAISAN PORSCHE (Nobuteru Taniguchi/ Dominik Farnbacher), its second victory of the season. Also, the season...