S.o.s.

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
kekeke...honggas....ppl wanna keep i think...hehehe
hehe try luck oni ... :biggrin:

I think have to spend one full day in Subang to learn how to DIY led into our rear lights from Deffy .. hehee

Then can rival the new breed of Accord, Camry .... :embarassed:

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
the 1/2 cut already in the shop... now after a quick check, it come with one extra items, and checking with TCM with the part number 25962-39U00 to no available, anyone can tell me what is this? Edgar i wonder if you can help me to check this in Au Nissan.

When i check on the nissan FAST system, its call Control Assis.. anyone know what is it?

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
WeiKee

How you dispose of your existing(old) half cut? Keep it? Can let me have your injectors? Suspect the mild vibration is due to using 3.0L ecu with 2.5L injector.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
i'll need to trade in the engine back to them... well :) if everything run fine, you can come over and swap loh.. that will be in 2 to 3 weeks time..

Did you try change the ignition coil?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Anyone know what is this switch for?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
no time to trace lah, going US tomolo.. later when i go over my mechanic there will try to check..

the 1/2 cut also come with vLSD box :)

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
auto light got another set of wiring, its together with the normal light. This one i am 60% thinking its the rear wiper. funny its the rear this car got rear wiper, than it should have 2 pump. But i found only 1.

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
Did try to swap the ignition from chop shop but not improved, not sure whether the coil from chop shop was in good condition too...

May be can swap yours and see if improve hah...?

BTW, how much you trade in ah?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
hehe... yeah.. but got to return the engine back to the chop shop loh. and g.box. I paid 4k for the 1/2cut and need to trade in the engine and g.box.

It come with LSD, and active engine mount. (i'll change it back to normal engine mount)

defcon1

May 26, 2006
That should work better. But I suspect the slight "vibration" in Law's car may be due to something else like O2 sensors, or a clogged intake manifold.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
come try it out when my car ready. you just got to pay my mechanic to to do swap.

hi keshy..

just asking, you guys don't cover KLIMS'10 ?.. i heard they have already started the event with some exotic cars displayed .. with funny names as well i heard..