S.o.s.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
it come with the sensor, front and back.

If i remember correctly its similar to the some model in U12, U13. when WOT, it will harden the mount.

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
Let me know when your car is about to ready. Will visit your mechanic then.

BTW, you paid 4k for the 1/2 cut with trade in? Or 4k for 1/2 cut, how much is your trade in value?

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
When diagnose, O2 reading does not show at the correct level. Replace the O2 sensor, still the reading is the same.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
4k with trade in.

Its a 3L leh, not easy to find a 3L 1/2 cut with only 70k mileage.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
wow.. i got it much lower.. Last i found was only 5k.

BTW, my friend got another 1/2 cut 2.5L Manual a32. less than 4k.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
guess my trade in will be somewhere around 1.5k.. since my engine its not in the optimal performance, i think its about there loh. anyway I may not want to give the autobox back :D

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
wow.. i got it much lower.. Last i found was only 5k.

BTW, my friend got another 1/2 cut 2.5L Manual a32. less than 4k.
wow 2.5L manual A32.. should be from the philippines .. i guess they don't have it in Japan rite? Comes with the full works including body?

too bad tat i don't have the $$$ to spend rite now...

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
from japan lah, my friend don't go Philippine to chop car. Philippine car condition are worse than in Malaysia.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
just called my mechanic, car started and everything in.. will soon put in the dash board.

1. Nak tanya pakar2 ni..Bolehkah proton waja menggunakan enjin 4A-GE (AE111)?
2. kalau boleh...berapakah upah pemasangan?
3. Mitsubishi FTO 6A12 V6 Mivec-boleh senang dapat tak spare part untuk enjin ni?