S.o.s.

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
ong: i think wut ed is trying to ask is there is 2 diff. intake manifold for the same vq30de used in A32......... one is actually v the intake resevoir and the us version ( infiniti I30) is actually direct intake pipe w/o the manifold.......can show u the pics in my hp next TT..,....... thats y there is 2 version of vq30de available..... one comes with 217hp juz like ous n one comes with 190hp onli...........

edgar_raphael

Yes, he's right. There is actually 2 versions of VQ30DE. One with the variable intake and another is the straight intake. Which makes 20bhp difference at 5800rpm. So I want to know, if the Cefiro A32 in Malaysia (Japan) has the variable intake.

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Ehhh....if you have wood trim in your halfcut and you don't need them, sell to me lah hah. Just let me know ur price...thanks.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
the malaysia one will have the MEVI, cause it have variable intake

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
My friend brought in a a32 3L 1/2 cut... dam its real good condition. the mileage cover only 74kkm, and undercarriage is like new. head light its like brand spanking new.. now will wait for him to come back and talk about price.. maybe i'll end up getting a 3L instead :D

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
My friend brought in a a32 3L 1/2 cut... dam its real good condition. the mileage cover only 74kkm, and undercarriage is like new. head light its like brand spanking new.. now will wait for him to come back and talk about price.. maybe i'll end up getting a 3L instead :D
take 1st...then only talk about price...hehehe

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
brought the 1/2 cut already. 3L, mileage 74kkm. It come with soft / hard absorber (switch control), now my friend need to find the rear one for me.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
mine broken too :D, not sure it come with it, I'll need to check when the 1/2 cut are in the workshop.

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Erm...wood centre console? Mine is chipped...the gearshift panel... :smile: Don't mind buying the entire panel, plus your spare meter set (if you wanna sell) for project purposes. I'm thinking LED's...lots of LED's... :laugh:

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
i think its not wood panel. i'll check it out tomolo. than let you know.

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
Erm...wood centre console? Mine is chipped...the gearshift panel... :smile: Don't mind buying the entire panel, plus your spare meter set (if you wanna sell) for project purposes. I'm thinking LED's...lots of LED's... :laugh:
Err Deffy ... what about LED brake lights for our ceffy?? Safety very good I guess since it's bright but not glaring to the eye. :help:

Then if that work and there's no more place to put LED, can put around the body, very bright at night :damnmate:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
I already have LED brake lights. Modified about 6 months ago...in our original housing... :laugh:

...and believe me...it's glaring... :smile:

...as I will be putting on a GTS wing that comes with brake lights, my home made LED brake lights will be sitting in my storeroom.

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
I already have LED brake lights. Modified about 6 months ago...in our original housing... :laugh:

...and believe me...it's glaring... :smile:

...as I will be putting on a GTS wing that comes with brake lights, my home made LED brake lights will be sitting in my storeroom.
Can i have them .. hehehe :driver:

Good day to to all the Sifusss, please help me on this, my w124 is shaking left right like sitting in the boat, it happened when cornering and sometimes on bumping road..i changed new 4 new absorbels and 4 new tires but still the same. any idea how this could happen? Please help. Thank you.