[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
hai bro... no that my car plate number...anyway my car not feeling to well:confused:...
going through a heart tranplant{turbo to na}...:rofl:...
so patiently waiting for `her` to be out...

na for life:driver:

DarkAccoon

balik kampung..... ohhh ohhh balik kampung

Prometheus

Oct 14, 2005
asia.cnet.com
holla people.. selling my putra lor...

actual thread with more pictures is in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...putra-2000-m-stock-condition.html#post3082510

HI! I have my Proton Putra, Year 2000,
Manual Transmission.
Engine: 4G93P
NO MODIFICATIONS
Stock Standard.
Excellent condition.
Mileage is below 84,000 km low

Points to note:
Original MOMO Putra steering
Original Recaro N-joy seats.
Original Color.
4 new TOYO tyres
1 set of extra tail lights will be given together with the car.

Price is RM32,500
Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested.

Reason for selling is upgrading to another coupe.

xin

Nov 4, 2004
no la ..all busy prepare for raya ma ..ahaha ..

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Bring it up...

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslims... And for non muslim, happy holiday. Drive safe...

mIvEc-wEbbEr

Oct 5, 2008
hye all..
im a putra owner,
but im kedah, alor star
hehe

just wanna say hello to all putra owner down there

and SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all

Raven.

Dec 5, 2007
hi,
i own a putra too
stock standard...
from wangsa maju
nice to meet you all here ^^

lcsiang

Jul 3, 2008
hello all putra gang
just wanna ask
how u alla mod putra rear bumper
wanna custom or just put the burger skirt
thx

Guys...

I sprayed my car 3 months ago, replacing new bonnet as paint sifu said if it's already rusted then he can't guaranteed that it won't come out again... so i took in his advice, and change a after market wira hood for rm200, but one month ago, it's starter to have those pimple things came out, and recently it's spreading and got around 5~6 pimples on my hood, i bring my car back to pain sifu and he said he never face this kind of problem before...
The inner side hood was stuffed...