Neo Campro - Pro & Cons

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Guys.

Planning to get a Neo Campro Auto Trans, but still deciding. Im not pretty much sure about the car, i believe many members here owns one.

So, please share with me the Pros & Cons of the mentioned car.

Anyways, u may PM me as well, if you doesnt wanna offend any members here.

Thanks in advance. cheers'

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
not neo, but i driven the auto campro . i wish the throttle is a biiiiiit more responsive. the trans is okay, fer the car.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
now proton only sells neo base line and neo highline cps.
so either u go for the basic or the premium....

pros & cons....u can read more bout it in proton section..many members have their stories to share....but end of the day, if u like the car, the budget is right, the interest is there...go for it....coz i personally think its a great car to drive......for a budget bout 40k to 50k.
brand new with 5 years warranty (175000km)

all sifus..just want to get advice from u all. can or not if i swap the engine myself, full half cut? any difficulties thing appear when i do it myself? my car is toyota ee100 1.3L and to swap to ae101 silvertop manual. i got basic experience about car and technical. what do you thing??? anybody got experience when swap that engine?? any problem appeared??