Need Help for Buying A32

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
what is ur price? asking 1st, kalau murah i will consider laaa...hihi...with or without tires?

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
damn...!!! somebody put d/payment on my future A32, this foreigner put rm1000 on that car. guys...what is my chances? im so damn mad...

revyou9277

May 15, 2005
Kepong
erm..either u look another A32 or sapu dia balik..hehe...i think better look another A32

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
get a A32 99 3L, market price below 45k. condition should be ok

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
erm..either u look another A32 or sapu dia balik..hehe...i think better look another A32
bro, u got a friend wanna sell they a32 2.0 below 38k? more lower more better...hihi...

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
really bad arr the power? naik genting boleh lepas kan?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
can, kancil 660 also can go up, a32 2L sure can go lah.. a bit slow loh.

once you try 3L you never go 2L :laugh:

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
but for standard v6 2.0 and not fully loaded sure can climb the genting right? at least can tapau perdana v6...hihi...can tapau perdana v6 ar? btw, anyone got a friends who's want to sell they a32 2.0? in case if that a32 wont be on my side...stanby coz my wife already sad when i told her about the case. she's really in love with a32...hoping u guys can help me for this...tq.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Cannot tapau perdana V6 lah, that car are very light, the Fatty are way bigger and heavier car compare to Perdana. I personally think its totally difference class.

Hello guys. I am Joshua Stevens but you can call me Josh and I am from Baltimore. This is my first post and I would like to take the opportunity to ask about the problem of my audi. My audi starts enough but when the car is about to run, It would die like it has ran out of gas. When I checked the gas, it was at a high level so I'm wondering what can be the problem. Can I go to Baltimore auto repair shops and use all my money to fix it?